2017-18 single game tickets on sale now for Atlanta Gladiators
YouTube/GladsTV

The Atlanta Gladiators home schedule in the ECHL is a month away and the Gladiators released their single game tickets on sale on Mon., Sept.18, 2017. The Gladiators have one pre-season home game against the Greenville Swamp Rabbits on Thur., Oct. 5 at the Duluth Ice Forum before starting their regular season with four games against the Florida Everblades.

The Gladiators will play their first two 2017-18 ECHL regular season games on the road at the Germain Arena against the Everblades on Oct. 13 and Oct. 14 before returning home to the Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA for a pair of games against the Everblades on Fri., Oct. 20 and Sat., Oct. 21. The Everblades are an affiliate of the Carolina Hurricanes, while the Gladiators are an affiliate of the Boston Bruins. 

The Gladiators have nine special nights/promotional nights on the 2017-18 schedule. Their first promotional night is against the Everblades on Fri., Dec. 1 where school children will sing for Santa. For ticket information on promotional nights please click here. 

Atlanta's ECHL franchise has 36 home games at the Infinite Energy Arena. Please click here for the Gladiators home schedule and click here for the entire ECHL schedule. For Atlanta Gladiators ticket information, please click here. 

Check out the Gladiators full home schedule below and click the links to get single game tickets right here on AXS.com. 

Atlanta Gladiators 2017-18 Home Schedule at the Infinite Energy Arena: 
Fri., Oct. 20-- Florida Everblades 
Sat., Oct. 21--Florida Everblades 
Fri., Nov. 3-- Kansas City Mavericks
Sat., Nov. 4--Kansas City Mavericks 
Thur., Nov. 16-- Orlando Solar Bears 
Sun., Nov. 19--South Carolina Stingrays 
Thur., Nov. 23--South Carolina Stingrays 
Sun., Nov. 26-- Jacksonville Icemen 
Fri, Dec. 1-- Florida Everblades (Sing for Santa Night 1)
Sat., Dec. 2--Florida Everblades 
Sun., Dec. 3--Orlando Solar Bears 
Wed., Dec. 6-- Jacksonville Icemen 
Fri., Dec. 8--Greenville Swamp Rabbits (Sing for Santa Night 2)
Sun., Dec. 10--South Carolina Stingrays 
Wed., Dec. 27-- Florida Everblades 
Fri., Dec. 29--South Carolina Stingrays  
Fri., Jan. 5-- Greenville Swamp Rabbits 
Sun., Jan. 7-- Florida Everblades 
Wed., Jan. 10-- Norfolk Admirals 
Sat., Jan. 13-- Greenville Swamp Rabbits ($5 Frenzy: Knit Beanie night)
Mon., Jan. 15-- Florida Everblades 
Fri., Jan. 26-- Norfolk Admirals (Hockey Fights Cancer Weekend)
Sat., Jan. 27-- Norfolk Admirals (Hockey Fights Cancer Weekend, teddy bear toss) 
Sun., Jan. 28-- Orlando Solar Bears (Hockey Fights Cancer Weekend, Princess Day) 
Sat., Feb. 3-- Orlando Solar Bears ($5 Frenzy: adult/youth mesh replica jersey) 
Tues., Feb. 6-- Allen Americans 
Fri., Feb. 16-- Manchester Monarchs 
Sun., Feb. 18-- Manchester Monarchs 
Wed., March 7--Orlando Solar Bears 
Tues., March 13-- Idaho Steelheads 
Thur., March 15-- Jacksonville Icemen 
Sat., March 17-- Jacksonville Icemen ($5 Frenzy: dry-fit shirt)
Mon., March 19-- Orlando Solar Bears 
Wed., March 28-- Kalamazoo Wings 
Fri., April 6-- Orlando Solar Bears 
Sun., Apr. 7-- Greenville Swamp Rabbits (Star Wars Night and Fan Appreciation)