2017-18 single game tickets on sale now for Bakersfield Condors

The Bakersfield Condors home schedule in the American Hockey League starts in just over two weeks and the Condors have released their single game tickets. The Condors have one preseason home game against the San Jose Barracuda on Thur., Sept. 28 at the Rabobank Arena in Bakersfield, CA before playing their final preseason game in Stockton against the Heat on Fri., Sept. 29 and their 2017-18 regular season opener in Stockton on Fri., Oct. 6. 

The Condors have their first home game on Thur., Oct. 12 against the San Antonio Rampage with a weekday start time of 6:30 pm. Even though the Condors have had an affiliation with the Edmonton Oilers since 2014, there has been hockey in Bakersfield since 1998 and in 2017-18, the Condors are celebrating 20 years of minor league professional hockey. 

The Condors play in the Pacific Division in the American Hockey League with the Ontario Reign, San Antonio Rampage, San Diego Gulls, San Jose Barracuda, Stockton Heat, Tucson Roadrunners and Texas Stars. The American Hockey League offers the second best professional hockey in North America behind the National Hockey League.

The Condors have a 34 game home schedule with 27 promotions. Their first promotion is on Oct. 14 against the Roadrunners when they have a fidget spinner giveaway. Check out their full home schedule and promotional nights below; for ticket information please click here. 

Bakersfield Condors 2017-18 Home Schedule at the Rabobank Arena:
Thur., Oct. 12-- San Antonio Rampage 
Sat., Oct. 14-- Tucson Roadrunners (fidget spinner giveaway)
Fri., Oct. 27-- Stockton Heat (grocery tote bag giveaway)
Sat., Oct. 28-- Stockton Heat (pirate night sword giveaway)
Wed., Nov. 1--Manitoba Moose 
Thur., Nov. 2--Texas Stars
Sat., Nov. 4--Manitoba Moose (military appreciation night/wonder woman)
Tues., Nov. 21--San Antonio Rampage ($20 on 20th anniversary night)
Sat., Nov. 25-- San Antonio Rampage (teddy bear toss/fire fighter jerseys)
Thur., Nov. 30--Stockton Heat (field trip day)
Fri., Dec. 1--Stockton Heat (football night)
Sun., Dec. 3-- San Jose Barracuda (player Christmas ornament giveaway)
Thur., Dec. 21-- San Jose Barracuda (half price beer night)
Sat., Dec. 23--Texas Stars ($5 frenzy knit caps)
Wed., Dec. 27-- Ontario Reign (team card set giveaway)
Fri., Dec. 29-- Tucson Roadrunners
Wed., Jan. 10-- Texas Stars
Fri., Jan. 12-- Chicago Wolves (pet awareness night/pet bowl giveaway)
Sat., Jan. 13--Rockford Icehogs (toothbrush holder giveaway)
Fri., Jan. 26--San Diego Gulls (undergarment Let It Fly Friday)
Sat. Jan. 27--San Diego Gulls (Star Wars Night)
Fri., Feb. 2-- Iowa Wild (soccer ball giveaway)
Fri., Feb. 9-- Ontario Reign (figurine giveaway)
Fri., Feb. 23-- San Jose Barracuda ($1.50 hot dog night)
Sat., Feb. 24-- Ontario Reign ($5 youth jersey)
Fri., March 9--Stockton Heat (inflatable mascot night)
Sat., March 10--San Diego Gulls (cap giveaway)
Wed., March 14--Tucson Roadrunners
Fri., March 16-- San Jose Barracuda ($5 frenzy beach coolers night)
Sat., March 24-- Tucson Roadrunners (ninja night)
Sat., March 31--San Diego Gulls (princess night)
Wed., Apr. 4-- Ontario Reign (blood donation discount night)
Wed., Apr. 11--San Jose Barracuda ($5 margaritas and $2 soda night)
Sat., Apr. 14-- Ontario Reign (free popcorn and car giveaway night)