All Time Low announces new album 'Last Young Renegade'
YouTube / All Time Low

About a week after unveiling their brand new single, "Dirty Laundry," All Time Low has returned to confirm the release of their seventh studio album. On Thursday (Feb. 23), the Baltimore-based band confirmed the release of their upcoming new album, Last Young Renegade. The formal announcement comes weeks after the band began posting snippets of artwork on their social media platforms. Following weeks of the pieces not fitting together, the full puzzle was solved and confirmed to be the artwork for the band's impending record. 

Last Young Renegade is set to be released on June 2 and will mark the band's debut under the Fueled by Ramen umbrella. Pre-orders for the new album are set to go on sale beginning this Friday, Feb. 24. According to a statement from frontman Alex Gaskarth, the group will also offer some merchandise bundles for their followers to pick from.

Recently, Gaskarth sat down with Alternative Press to discuss the group's new song, and album, though at the time there was no official word on if there was an album in the works. While the band hadn't confirmed nor denied anything, Gaskarth did imply that there would be new music on the horizon when he described the new music as a reset button on the band's sound, similar to what they did when they released 2012's Don't Panic.

"I think one of the big things as we were working on the record, was just pushing ourselves forward," Gaskarth explained to the publication. "When we put out Don't Panic, we hit the reset button on the band and we started looking at Don't Panic as if it was our first record out of the gate as a more realized version of All Time Low."

"Then [there was] Future Hearts," he continues. "And that felt like we started pushing the envelope forward and trying to expand the sound and grow. ’Dirty Laundry' is a continuation of that. It's taking the idea from the last album and continuing to push it forward and explore new things."

Last Young Renegade will be the follow-up to the band's 2015 release, Future Hearts. For now, the complete track list for Last Young Renegade can be found below.


1. "Last Young Renegade"
2. "Drugs & Candy"
3. "Dirty Laundry"
4. "Good Times"
5. "Nice2KnoU"
6. "Life of the Party"
7. "Nightmares"
8. "Dark Side of Your Room"
9. "Ground Control" (feat. Tegan and Sara)
10. "Afterglow"