Anthrax to unleash a limited edition version of 'For All Kings' for upcoming UK tour
Nuclear Blast Records

After a larger-than-life year for thrash masters Anthrax in 2016 one might think it's time for these guys to take some well-deserved time off. Maybe celebrate the success of their critically acclaimed For All Kings album released in February, or the tireless global touring they've conquered in the span of a year, or even the fact that 2016 marked the band's 35th anniversary. Maybe take some time to reflect on their other achievements like being bestowed with the "Innovator Award" by the Epiphone/Revolver Music Awards for their contribution to music. But no, Anthrax will be back to doing one of the things that they do best, steamrolling through stages across the planet for much of 2017 as well. 

One of the first orders of business for the thrashing new year is Anthrax's highly anticipated tour of the U.K. to celebrate the 30th anniversary of their now-legendary 1987 album, Among The Living. Kicking off their first full European headline tour in more than a decade, the Among The Kings 2017 U.K. Tour will showcase the band performing their Among The Living album in its entirety, in addition to performing many additional old and new fan favorites as well. 

And in support of this upcoming U.K. trek, a limited tour edition of their latest studio album For All Kings will be released on Feb. 17. In addition to the full album it will include the song "Vice Of the People" which was previously only available in Japan, and a bonus disc of demo versions of the songs "Breathing Lightning," "A Monster At The End," "This Battle Chose Us," "Soror Irrumator" (originally appearing on the Catch the Throne: The Mixtape, Volume 2), and "Vice Of The People." Click here for more information and pre-order options. 

For All Kings Tour Edition official track listing:
CD1 - For All Kings
01. You Gotta Believe
02. A Monster At The End
03. For All Kings
04. Breathing Lightning
05. Suzerain
06. Evil Twin
07. Blood Eagle Wings
08. Defend/Avenge
09. All Of Them Thieves
10. This Battle Chose Us
11. Zero Tolerance
12. Vice Of The People

CD2 - Demos
01. Breathing Lightning
02. A Monster At The End
03. This Battle Chose Us
04. Soror Irrumator
05. Vice Of The People

Anthrax's 30th anniversary of Among The Living 2017 UK Tour:
Feb. 9 - Birmingham O2 Institute
Feb. 10 - London O2 Forum Kentish Town
Feb. 11 - Bristol O2 Academy
Feb. 13 - Nottingham Rock City
Feb. 14 - Manchester Academy
Feb. 15 - Glasgow Barrowlands
Feb. 16 - Newcastle Northumbria University
Feb. 17 - Norwich UEA