AXS TV to air 'The X Factor UK' marathon on Aug. 25, ahead of series return
AXS TV YouTube

Fans of “The X Factor UK” can relive some of the best, brightest and most memorable moments from last season this Saturday, Aug. 25, in a programming marathon starting at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT on AXS TV. Season 14 was full of exciting performances that brought all the feels and loads of fun from judging panel veterans Simon Cowell, Nicole Scherzinger, Sharon Osbourne and Louis Walsh.

Several of the acts performed amazing original songs throughout last year’s competition. Top among them was season 14 runner-up Grace Davies and four-piece R&B rap band Rak-Su, who ultimately grabbed the season 14 crown. Rak-Su caught everyone’s attention with their original Latin-flavored track “Dimelo” and their sultry audition song “I’m Feelin’ You.”

Related: 'The X Factor UK' judge profile: Wise and witty Simon stirs the pot and says it all

As previously reported, the upcoming season features some notable changes including former One Direction member (and “X Factor UK” season seven third-place finalist) Louis Tomlinson joining the judging panel, along with husband-and-wife team Robbie and Ayda Williams, who will replace Louis Walsh and Scherzy and will judge alongside Simon Cowell and Sharon Osbourne. Dermot O’Leary will return as a presenter. Fans of "The X Factor UK" may remember a Louis Tomlinson doppelganger, Matt Terry, won the title in season 13.

“The X Factor UK” day-long marathon will feature an array of season 14 highlights from auditions, to the intense six chair challenge, live shows and the finals. The complete programming lineup is below.

“The X Factor UK” Aug. 25 Marathon Schedule-At-a-Glance

1:00 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT – “The X Factor UK” Live Show 8
2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT – “The X Factor UK” Live Show 9
4:00 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT – “The X Factor UK” Live Show 10
5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT – “The X Factor UK” Live Show 11
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT – “The X Factor UK” Live Show 12

“The X Factor UK” will air in the U.S. on Sundays and Mondays this fall, only on AXS TV. Find AXS TV on your TV and stay tuned to AXS for “The X Factor UK” news and updates.