Billy Corgan reveals titles of new Smashing Pumpkins songs
Smashing Pumpkins Vevo

Three-fourths of the original Smashing Pumpkins are reuniting this year for their upcoming Shiny and Oh So Bright tour. The summer trek will see them playing songs from albums like Gish, Siamese Dream and Melon Collie and the Infinite Sadness, but frontman Billy Corgan has been teasing new music for quite some time. Now, he's shared the titles of eight new songs.

Corgan revealed in an Instagram post on Monday (Feb. 19) that he, James Iha and Jimmy Chamberlin were going to Malibu next week to record the new songs. The titles are as follows: "Alienation," "Travels," "Silvery Sometimes," "Solara," "With Sympathy," "Marchin' On," "Knights of Malta" and "Seek and You Shall Destroy."

Corgan also says he has "between 16 and 18 songs" for a new solo album. Check out the full post here

The Shiny and Oh So Bright tour kicks off July 12 in Glendale, Ariz. and wraps up Sep. 7 in Nampa, Ind. Tickets go on sale this Friday, Feb. 23.