Björk reveals tracklist for upcoming album
Bjork / YouTube

Björk is releasing her next album on Nov. 24 and she has finally released the official track listing two weeks before the official release. The album is titled Utopia and includes 14 songs. The first single, "The Gate" was released on Sept. 15 and has charted in both France and Iceland.

It has been just two weeks since Björk released the cover art and release date for Utopia. The Icelandic singer calls this her "Tinder record" and the themes are about being in love. 

Interestingly, Björk is also trying to push the idea of cryptocurrency with the release of Utopia. According to The Independent, Björk wants fans who use bitcoin, as well as the lesser-known litecoin, dash and AudioCoin to buy her album using those methods. Of course, people can still use cash or credit cards but Björk teamed up with Blockpool to ensure that cryptocurrency users can buy her new album.

Björk has a concert coming up later in 2018 at Victoria Park in London with some huge names in the music industry. The event is All Points East and includes Björk, BeckFather John Misty, Flying Lotus 3D, Mashrou' Leila, Sylvan Esso, Alexis Taylor, Agoria Live and more. AXS has tickets available for the show (buy tickets here).

Utopia Tracklisting
1. Arisen My Senses
2. Blissing Me
3. The Gate
4. Utopia
5. Body Memory
6. Features Creatures
7. Courtship
8. Loss
9. Sue Me
10. Tabula Rasa
11. Claimstaker
12. Paradisa
13. Saint
14. Future Forever