Brothers Osborne

Brothers Osborne

Photo courtesy of UMG Nashville

There is a shift sweeping country music. Ahead of next month's ACM Awards, the academy has revealed the winners for the New Artist fields, including New Male and Female Vocalist of the Year. Coming off her first-ever Grammy win, Maren Morris takes home New Female Vocalist, besting the likes of Cam and Brandy Clark for the title. Meanwhile, Jon Pardi--who recently scored his second No. 1 hit with "Dirt on My Boots"--wins New Male Vocalist of the Year, and reigning CMA Vocal Duo of the Year Brothers Osborne has been named New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year.

Morris is also up for Female Vocalist of the Year, Single Record of the Year (for "My Church") and Album of the Year, for her Hero debut set. Brothers Osborne also scored a nomination for Vocal Duo of the Year, alongside Florida Georgia Line, Big & Rich, Dan + Shay and Maddie and Tae. Check out a complete rundown of this year's nominees right here.

The 52nd annual ACM Awards air live from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas April 2 on CBS at 8/7c. Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley return as co-hosts for the second time.

Stay tuned to for any and all updates.