Can't make it to Vegas for the ACM Awards? Here's how to watch at home

The 53rd annual Academy of Country Music Awards will take place April 15 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas (click here to buy tickets.)  In case you can't be there in person, we've found viewing options so you won't miss the show. CBS has the U.S. telecast at 8 p.m. ET/PT and 7 p.m. CT. CBS All Access will also have a live stream of the event, according to CBS.  For photos, updates and behind-the-scenes perspectives, you can like the Academy of Country Music on Facebook or follow on Twitter at @ACMawards and Instagram @ACMAwards.

After a five-year absence as ACM Awards host, Reba McEntire is returning to emcee the show this year. This will be the 18th time that she is an ACM Awards host: 12 times as a solo host and six times as a co-host. of the show. 

Chris Stapleton is the leading nominee; he has eight nominations, including Entertainer of the Year. The other Entertainer of the Year nominees are Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Garth Brooks and Keith Urban. Aldean, Stapleton and Urban are also up for Male Vocalist of the year, along with Thomas Rhett and Chris Young. The nominees for Female Vocalist of the Year are McEntire,  Kelsea Ballerini, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris and Carrie Underwood.

Performers at the 2018 ACM Awards will include Lauren Alaina, Aldean, Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Kane Brown, Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Kelly Clarkson, Florida Georgia Line, Alan Jackson, Lady Antebellum, Lambert, Little Big Town, Midland, Morris, Jon Pardi, Bebe Rexha, Rhett, Blake Shelton, Underwood, Urban and Brett Young. Underwood's performance will be the live world premiere of her new single to be announced.

Presenters announced so far include David Boreanaz, Drew Brees, AJ Buckley, Cam, Sam Elliot, Eve, Ashton Kutcher, Dustin Lynch, Nancy O’Dell, Rebecca Romijn, Max Thieriot and Lindsey Vonn

The show is produced for television by Dick Clark Productions. Allen Shapiro, Mike Mahan, R.A. Clark, Barry Adelman and Mark Bracco are executive producers. Pete Fisher is executive producer for the Academy of Country Music.

Related: 5 things you didn't know about the Academy of Country Music Awards (ACM Awards)