Carla Morrison to perform at the 2017 Grammy Awards Premiere Ceremony
YouTube

The 59th annual Grammys Awards are less than a week away and as always, the performance list gets longer. The latest artist confirmed for the 2017 Grammy Awards Premiere Ceremony is Carla Morrison.

The singer-songwriter joins the already announced performance lineup and nominees Judy Collins, Ziggy Marley, Ravi Coltrane, Northern Cree, just to name a few. They will perform at the Microsoft Theater this Sunday, Feb. 12 starting at 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET just before the 2017 Grammy Awards kickoff at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT at Staples Center.

Morrison who is also up for a Grammy nomination in the Best Latin Rock, Urban, or Alternative Album category for her album Amor Supremo, released her first Christmas EP this past Christmas, La Niña del Tambor. In addition to her Grammy nomination, the same album is up for the Premio Lo Nuestro 2017 Album of the Year award.

Make sure to watch Carla Morrison and fellow artists via live stream here. And then catch the Grammy Awards live on CBS Television Network. Furthermore, follow Carla Morrison on FacebookInstagram, and YouTube.