D.I.T.C. Crew drops full length LP ‘Sessions’

We’ve been waiting for this day for a long time. The D.I.T.C. Crew, comprised Fat Joe, Lord Finesse, Diamond D, A.G., Showbiz, O.C. & Buckwild and the fallen, Big L, have finally dropped another LP, called Sessions. The project, which has been a work in progress all year, features 12 original tracks and each highlights different crew members.

The project is available for stream via Spotify (see below) or download through iTunes. Get hyped up for this underground emergence with the video for the single “Rock Shyt” with Fat Joe, Lord Finesse and Diamond D below.

Check out the exclusive drop on Mass Appeal.