Demi Lovato's new album 'Tell Me You Love Me' has already blown up
Demi Lovato/YouTube

Demi Lovato released her latest album Tell Me You Love Me on Friday, and it's already exploded. The album is currently sitting at No. 1 on the iTunes Top Albums Chart, and according to a press release issued Friday, it's also No. 1 in 35 other countries around the world.

Tell Me You Love Me is soaring on the strength of its lead single and leadoff track "Sorry Not Sorry," which can be seen above. "Sorry Not Sorry" was certified Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America for moving more than 300,000 units, and according to Tuesday's press release, is one of the fastest rising singles in Demi Lovato's entire career. The release estimates that "Sorry Not Sorry" has been streamed more than 250 million times globally, while the music video has some 150 million views and counting on YouTube. Considering that the music video is about a house party, perhaps Lovato deserves to throw another party for the single's, and the album's, success.

To celebrate the release of the album, Lovato also announced in Friday's release that she is opening a pop-up exhibition in New York in partnership with audio brand JBL. The DEMI x JBL Tell Me You Love Me Pop Up will be at New York's Highline Gallery on Sept. 29 and 30 from 11 a.m. to 9 p.m., and features exclusive photography and artwork, as well as listening stations for fans to check out the new album. The pop-up exhibition follows Lovato's previous collaboration with JBL when she appeared at JBL Fest last month.

Tour dates in support of Tell Me You Love Me haven't been announced yet, but what can easily be figured out is that Demi Lovato has made a smashing return to the music scene two years after the release of her last album Confident. To already be topping the album charts around the world in less than 24 hours is a massive success, and well deserved for an artist who continues to get better and better with every record.

Tell Me You Love Me is now available in standard and deluxe editions on iTunes. Below is the track listing, and you can listen to samples of select songs by clicking on the links:

1. Sorry Not Sorry
2. Tell Me You Love Me
3. Sexy Dirty Love
4. You Don't Do It For Me Anymore
5. Daddy Issues
6. Ruin The Friendship
7. Only Forever
8. Lonely (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. Cry Baby
10. Games
11. Concentrate
12. Hitchhiker

For more on Demi Lovato, visit her artist page at AXS.