DJ Khaled releases impressive tracklist for new album, 'Grateful'

DJ Khaled has unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming album, Grateful, and the superstar producer certainly has a lot to be grateful for. The featured artist list reads like a who’s who roll call of hip-hop, pop and R&B’s biggest names. As Pitchfork pointed out, Grateful features appearances by Beyoncé, Jay Z, Drake, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Chance the Rapper, Justin Bieber, Future, Migos, Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, Rick Ross, Nas, Alicia Keys, Calvin Harris, Young Thug and many more. You can find the full track list below.

Khaled has already released three singles from the album. “To the Max” sees a guest performance by Drake. Khaled enlists the help of Chance the Rapper, Justin Bieber, Migos’ Quavo, and Lil Wayne on “I’m the One.” Last but certainly not least, “Shining” shines with the help of husband and wife megastars Beyoncé and Jay Z. You can listen to “Shinning” above. Khaled’s infant son Asahd is featured on the cover, Asahd is also listed as an executive producer on the record.

DJ Khaled will be appearing with some of his superstar friends at the BET Experience in Los Angeles on June 23. Click here for tickets.