Drake teases 'Scorpion' album with full tracklist
Drake / YouTube

Drake has been releasing a few songs from his next album including the hits "God's Plan" and "Nice for What," and he has finally revealed the tracklist for the new album. Scorpion comes out on June 39 and will include an eye-popping 25 tracks.

The supporting artists on the new album include JAY-Z, Ty Dolla $ign, Static Major and the late Michael Jackson. The collaboration with JAY-Z has been anticipated by fans of both hip-hop artists. In 2016, "Pop Style" was supposed to feature Drake, JAY-Z and Kanye West, but Drake released a version with only him on it instead. In 2017, JAY-Z rapped over "Know Yourself" by Drake. Now, they look like they are finally releasing something together. 

There is also a song on the album titled "Ratchet Happy Birthday."

Drake is headed out on tour this summer. He is touring with Migos on the Aubrey & The Three Migos Tour. AXS has tickets to many of these shows, including a double shot in Denver at the Pepsi Center on July 28-19 (buy tickets here and here) and three consecutive nights at the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles from Oct. 12-14 (buy tickets here, here and here).

In classic cassette style, Drake released an A and B side to Scorpion for his fans. Here is the full tracklist.

A Side

1. Survival
2. Nonstop
3. Elevate
4. Emotionless
5. God's Plan
6. I'm Upset
7. 8 Out of 10
8. Mob Ties
9. Can't Take a Joke
10. Sandra's Rose
11. Talk Up (ft. JAY-Z)
12. Is There More

B Side

1. Peak
2. Summer Games
3. Jaded
4. Nice for What
5. Finesse
6. Ratchet Happy Birthday
7. That's How You Feel
8. Blue Tint
9. In My Feelings
10. Don't Matter to Me (ft. Michael Jackson)
11. After Dark (ft. Static Major and Ty Dolla $ign)
12. Final Fantasy
13. March 14