Dua Lipa's debut reissue features BLACKPINK and Silk City; Jaguar remix announced

Dua Lipa's 2017 eponymous debut album has had multiple editions released, including a deluxe edition and a Japanese edition, and now a "complete edition" with new tracks will be out Oct. 19. In addition, Lipa has collaborated with Jaguar for a remix of "Want To" using I-Pace technology.

Dua Lipa – Complete Edition includes new tracks  “Kiss and Make Up” with BLACKPINK; Electricity” with Silk City (the duo consisting of Grammy-winning producers Mark Ronson and Diplo); "Want To" and "Running"; and a live version of her smash hit "New Rules." The other tracks on the reissue are the previously released "One Kiss" with Calvin Harris, "No Lie" with Sean Paul and "Scared to Be Lonely" with Martin Garrix. 

In an interview with Rolling Stone, Lipa commented on the "Electricity" track: "It leads into the new music that I'm going to bring in my album. There are some throwback elements to it. It's dance-y and still a pop song." The video for "Electricity," which was filmed in New Jersey, premieres on Sept. 6. Ronson shared a sneak preview clip of the video on Twitter.

In July, Lipa completed a headlining tour of North America. Her second album (title to be announced) is expected to be released in 2019. As previously reported, Lipa is performing Sept. 22 on the Daytime Stage at 2018 iHeartRadio Music Festival, which takes place Sept. 21-22 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. She's also collaborating with H&M's /Nyden brand for fashion collections.

Here is the tracklist for Dua Lipa – Complete Edition:

Disc 1
Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
Hotter Than Hell
Be The One
Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
No Goodbyes
Thinking ‘Bout You
New Rules
Room for 2
New Love
Bad Together
Last Dance
Disc 2
Want To
Kiss and Make Up (with BLACKPINK)
One Kiss (with Calvin Harris)
Electricity (with Silk City)
Scared to Be Lonely (with Martin Garrix)
No Lie (with Sean Paul)
New Rules (live)