Eminem reveals tracklist for upcoming album 'Revival'
Saturday Night Live / YouTube

Rapper Eminem is just days away from the release of his anticipated new album Revival, and the "Walk on Water" creator has officially released the tracklist for his ninth studio effort. Revival will hit stores everywhere on Friday, Dec. 15 and features guest spots from Beyoncé, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors and P!NK, to name a few. Check out the complete tracklist below.

Related: Eminem announces release date for 9th studio album 'Revival'

News of a forthcoming album gained steam following a tweet by manager Paul Rosenberg in October that revealed a billboard ad promoting a drug named Revival. The ad directed fans to a website that referenced many of Eminem's songs as well as a phone number that directs to a snippet of his song "I Need a Doctor" with Dr. Dre. Following the confirmation of a Dec. 15 release date late last month, the rapper has now dropped the complete list of all 19 tracks of Revival.

The upcoming record marks Em's first release since The Marshall Mathers LP 2 in 2013. It will be the latest in his rehabilition-themed discography in recent years, following 2009's Relapse and Recovery in 2010. The only single released thus far has been "Walk on Water," which features guest vocals from Beyoncé. The song was recently performed live at the MTV EMAs as well as on "Saturday Night Live." Both performances featured Skylar Grey filling in vocal duties for Beyoncé.

For the latest Eminem news, touring and ticket information, make sure to keep it right here on AXS.com.

Eminem Revival Tracklist
1. "Walk on Water" (featuring Beyoncé)
2. "Believe"  
3. "Chloraseptic" (featuring Phresher)  
4. "Untouchable"  
5. "River" (featuring Ed Sheeran)  
6. "Remind Me (Intro)"  
7. "Remind Me"  
8. "Revival (Interlude)" 
9. "Like Home" (featuring Alicia Keys) 
10. "Bad Husband" (featuring X Ambassadors)  
11. "Tragic Endings" (featuring Skylar Grey)
12. "Framed"  
13. "Nowhere Fast" (featuring Kehlani)  
14. "Heat"  
15. "Offended"  
16. "Need Me" (featuring P!NK) 
17. "In Your Head"  
18. "Castle"  
19. "Arose"