Five Finger Death Punch reveal new album 'And Justice For None' ahead of summer tour

After unveiling a massive co-headlining tour with Breaking Benjamin, metal masters Five Finger Death Punch have announced a new album, And Justice For None, due out May 18. The new LP is the group’s seventh and first in three years. The new record follows 2015’s Got Your Six. According to Billboard, “Gone Away,"--5FDP's December single-- is part of the And Justice For None track list. You can watch the official video for "Gone Away" above.

Besides co-headlining with Breaking Benjamin, Five Finger Death Punch have recruited red hot hard rock bands Nothing More and Bad Wolves for the tour, two bands that could very well be conducting their own headlining tours. Nothing More recently grabbed three Grammy nominations while Bad Wolves are climbing the rock charts with their cover of the Cranberries “Zombie.” Check out the video announce for the tour below.

Before hitting the road with Breaking Benjamin, Nothing More and Bad Wolves, 5FDP are touring this spring. The band has a slot at Fort Rock in Sunrise Florida on April 28 as well as a show at the iconic Red Rocks Amphitheatre on May 29. You can find tickets to both shows on AXS by clicking here.