Garbage announce 20th anniversary reissue of 'Version 2.0'

Garbage's breakout sophomore album, Version 2.0, celebrates its 20th anniversary this year. To mark the occasion, the band has announced an expanded reissue of the record. This new deluxe edition drops June 22 and includes a newly remastered version of the album along with 10 b-sides from the recording sessions. The band offered a preview of the b-sides by sharing "Lick the Pavement," which you can hear above.

The reissue will be available on various formats: a standard edition available on CD or orange 2LP and a deluxe edition featuring bonus tracks on a special 3LP package that comes with poster and stickers. This version will also be available on double CD. You can pre-order your copy here. Check out the tracklisting below.

In addition, Garbage will also play a series of full album performances of Version 2.0. At this time, the dates are in the UK only, but frontwoman Shirley Manson recently revealed the band plans to play shows in the US during an interview with Kyle Meredith With...Find those dates here

Version 2.0 Deluxe Reissue Tracklist:

Disc 1 – Version 2.0 remaster
01. "Temptation Waits"
02. "I Think I’m Paranoid"
03. "When I Grow Up"
04. "Medication"
05. "Special"
06. "Hammering in My Head"
07. "Push It"
08. "The Trick Is to Keep Breathing"
09. "Dumb"
10. "Sleep Together"
11. "Wicked Ways"
12. "You Look So Fine"

Disc 2 – Bonus tracks
01. "Can’t Seem To Make You Mine"
02. "13x Forever"
03. "Deadwood"
04. "Get Busy With The Fizzy"
05. "Soldier Through This"
06. "Thirteen"
07. "Lick The Pavement"
08. "Medication" (Acoustic)
09. "Tornado"
10. "Afterglow"