Green Day announce new greatest hits LP 'God's Favorite Band'
Green Day via Youtube

Green Day announced the release of a new greatest hits album on Twitter. Dubbed Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band, the LP features 22-tracks, including singles from their biggest releases, like American Idiot and Dookie. As a bonus, the album features the new song “Back in the USA” along with a new version of “Ordinary World” with guest vocals from Miranda Lambert. The LP is set to come out Nov. 17.

Pre-orders are up on the band’s website. Along with CD and vinyl formats, fans can choose from a variety of bundles featuring extra goodies, like patches and t-shirts. Check out the full tracklisting below. This marks Green Day’s second greatest hits collection with their first being International Superhits! released in 2001.

Along with the LP, the band announced the release of a new music video on the same day. It’s not certain whether or not this is the “Forever Now” video the band mentioned a few months ago.

Green Day is currently taking a break before heading out to South America to wrap up their Revolution Radio tour. Shows kick off Nov. 1 in Brazil and wrap up Nov. 19 in Mexico City. Tickets are on sale now.

Greatest Hits: God's Favorite Band  tracklist:

1. 2000 Light Years Away

2. Longview

3. Welcome To Paradise

4. Basket Case

5. When I Come Around

6. She

7. Brain Stew

8. Hitchin' a Ride

9. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)

10. Minority

11. Warning

12. American Idiot

13. Boulevard of Broken Dreams

14. Holiday

15. Wake Me Up When September Ends

16. Know Your Enemy

17. 21 Guns

18. Oh Love

19. Bang Bang

20. Still Breathing

21. Ordinary World (feat Miranda Lambert)

22. Back In The USA