Nominees revealed for the 2017 ACM Awards.

Nominees revealed for the 2017 ACM Awards.

ACM Country

Following a reunion for their new single "You Look Good," hit-making trio Lady Antebellum stopped by "CBS This Morning" on Thursday (Feb. 16) to reveal the nominees for this year's ACM Awards. Coming off a year in which country music seemed to be as inclusive as ever--with such neo-traditionalists as William Michael Morgan and Jon Pardi hitting the top of the charts--the impressive list of nominations mirrored those marketplace trends. Of course, superstar acts like Miranda Lambert, Dierks Bentley, Keith Urban and Eric Church lead the charge, collecting a bevy of nods between them.

Newcomers Maren Morris, Brothers Osborne and Kelsea Ballerini also scored quite a few deserved nominations, spanning major categories like Album of the Year and Song of the Year. Other notable contenders include Carrie Underwood, Chris Stapleton, Luke Bryan and Kacey Musgraves, among many others.

The 52nd annual ACM Awards go live from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas April 2 and air on CBS at 8/7c. Bryan and Dierks Bentley return as cohosts for the second year running.

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Florida Georgia Line
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Maren Morris
Miranda Lambert
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Album of the Year
The Weight of These Wings, Miranda Lambert
Black, Dierks Bentley
Dig Your Roots, Florida Georgia Line
Hero, Maren Morris
Ripcord, Keith Urban

Single Record of the Year
"Blue Ain't Your Color," Keith Urban
"H.O.L.Y.," Florida Georgia Line
"Humble and Kind," Tim McGraw
"My Church," Maren Morris
"Vice," Miranda Lambert

Song of the Year
"Blue Ain't Your Color," Keith Urban (written by Hillary Lindsey, Steven Lee Olsen and Clint Lagerberg)
"Kill a Word," Eric Church featuring Rhiannon Giddens (written by Eric Church, Luke Dick and Jeff Hyde)
"Vice," Miranda Lambert (written by Miranda Lambert, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne)
"Die a Happy Man," Thomas Rhett (written by Thomas Rhett, Sean Douglas and Joe Spargur)
"Humble and Kind," Tim McGraw (written by Lori McKenna)
"Tennessee Whiskey," Chris Stapleton (written by Dean Dillon and Linda Hargrove)

Vocal Duo of the Year
Big & Rich
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Maddie + Tae

Vocal Group of the Year
Eli Young Band 
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts
Lady Antebellum

Music Video of the Year presented by Xfinity
"Fire Away," Chris Stapleton
"Vice," Miranda Lambert
"Peter Pan," Kelsea Ballerini
"Forever Country"
"Humble and Kind," Tim McGraw

Vocal Event of the Year
"Different for Girls," Dierks Bentley featuring Elle King
"Forever Country"
"May We All," Florida Georgia Line featuring Tim McGraw
"Setting the World on Fire," Kenny Chesney featuring P!nk
"Think of You," Chris Young featuring Cassadee Pope

New Male Vocalist Of The Year presented by T-Mobile
Kane Brown
Chris Janson
Chris Lane
Jon Pardi
Brett Young

New Female Vocalist Of The Year presented by T-Mobile
Lauren Alaina
Brandy Clark
Maren Morris

New Vocal Duo Or Group Of The Year
A Thousand Horses
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Maddie & Tae

Songwriter of the Year
Ashley Gorley
Shane McAnally
Luke Laird 
Hillary Lindsey
Lori McKenna

Stay tuned to AXS for any and all updates.