Iggy Azalea unveils two new songs 'Tokyo Snow Trip' and 'Kream' from upcoming album
Modji Sound / YouTube

Iggy Azalea is finally back and she just dropped two brand-new songs in anticipation of her upcoming album. The first new single is titled "Kream" and featured Tyga while the second is titled "Tokyo Snow Trip."

"Kream" samples "C.R.E.A.M." by the Wu-Tang Clan. Originally,  Azalea was working on a full-length studio album titled Digital Distortion but she scrapped that entire album and is instead releasing this shorter, six-song EP.

It has been four years since Azalea released her debut album The New Classic. That album ended up certified platinum in the United States and gold in her home country of Austrailia. It peaked at number three on the Billboard 200 and hit the top of the U.S. rap and hip-hop charts. The album also included multi-platinum singles in "Fancy" and "Black Widow."

While she hasn't released another album since that breakout hit, Azalea has still kept busy. She released five non-album singles, including the gold-certified "Team" in 2016. She also served as a featured artist on Ariana Grande's "Problem," T.I.'s "No Mediocre" and Jennifer Lopez's "Booty."  She also had a single on the Furious 7 soundtrack in 2015 titled "Go Hard or Go Home."

The new album, Surviving the Summer, hits on July 6 as an extended play in digital download and streaming formats.