Imagine Dragons to hit the road with their Smoke and Mirrors Tour
Video ImagineDragonsVEVO

Imagine Dragons announced they will be bringing their electrifying live shows back on the road for the Smoke & Mirrors Tour 2015. The tour is in support of their new album which is also called Smoke & Mirrors, and is due to be released on Feb. 17. The alternative rock band Metric will be special guests on the tour along with the recording artist Halsey.

The tour kicks-off on June 3 in Portland, Ore. The Smoke & Mirrors Tour will visit cities throughout the U.S. and Canada with stops in New York, Toronto, Los Angeles, Chicago and Vancouver, to name a few. The Washington, D.C. concert is scheduled for July 6 at the Verizon Center. The tour wraps up on Aug. 1 in Boise, Idaho. A full list of tour dates is below.

Tickets for the general public go on sale Tuesday, Feb. 17 at Ticketmaster. A Citi® card member pre-sale ticket event begins Monday, Feb. 9 through Citi's Private Pass® Program. For complete pre-sale details, click here.

Imagine Dragons work with sharply crafted beats and use the frenetic energy of life on the road to create rhythm-driven rock music that’s artful and visceral. Smoke & Mirrors is the band’s first release recorded in their new self-built home studio. This band is dedicated to keeping it homespun.

Smoke & Mirrors lead single, "I Bet My Life," (seen above) is currently Top 5 at Modern Rock radio and has over 11 million views on Vevo. In support of their album Imagine Dragons will perform this new single on television appearances throughout February. Look for Imagine Dragons on Good Morning America, The Ellen DeGeneres Show and The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon.

Smoke & Mirrors is now available for pre-order on iTunes. If you pre-order the standard edition you will receive instant downloads of the album’s first single “I Bet My Life” and the songs "Shots" and “Gold.” An exclusive deluxe edition will be available only at Target. It features four extra tracks and exclusive cover art.

Fans can also pre-order a limited edition “art box deluxe” version of the album. In this format there will be lithograph prints designed by artist Tim Cantor for every song on the album as well as an oversized album booklet in a collectible box. If you buy the limited edition you will gain early access to purchase tickets for the band’s 2015 Smoke & Mirrors Tour. A standard version will be available at other retailers for digital download, streaming via subscription services and on CD/vinyl.

SMOKE & MIRRORS TOUR

All dates and venues below are subject to change.

Wed Jun 03
Portland, OR
Moda Center

Fri Jun 05
Calgary, AB
Scotiabank Saddledome

Sat Jun 06
Edmonton, AB
Rexall Place

Mon Jun 08
Winnipeg, MB
MTS Centre

Tue Jun 09
Minneapolis, MN
Xcel Energy Center

Wed Jun 10
Omaha, NE
CenturyLink Center Omaha

Fri Jun 12
St. Louis, MO
Scottrade Center

Sat Jun 13
Milwaukee, WI
BMO Harris Bradley Center

Mon Jun 15
Chicago, IL
Allstate Arena

Tue Jun 16
Louisville, KY
KFC Yum! Center

Thu Jun 18
Columbus, OH
Nationwide Arena

Fri Jun 19
Pittsburgh, PA
Consol Energy Center

Mon Jun 22
Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena

Tue Jun 23
Detroit, MI
The Palace of Auburn Hills

Wed Jun 24
Buffalo, NY
First Niagara Center

Sat Jun 27
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center (Metric not performing on this date)

Mon Jun 29
Newark, NJ
Prudential Center

Tue Jun 30
New York, NY
Barclays Center

Wed Jul 01
Boston, MA
TD Garden

Fri Jul 03
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre

Sat Jul 04
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre

Mon Jul 06
Washington, D.C.
Verizon Center

Tue Jul 07
Charlotte, NC
Time Warner Cable Arena

Wed Jul 08
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena

Fri Jul 10
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena

Sat Jul 11
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BB&T Center

Mon Jul 13
Memphis, TN
FedExForum

Tue Jul 14
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena

Thu Jul 16
Houston, TX
Toyota Center

Fri Jul 17
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Arena

Mon Jul 20
Anaheim , CA
Honda Center

Tue Jul 21
San Diego, CA
Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University

Fri Jul 24
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum

Sat Jul 25
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center

Mon Jul 27
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center

Tue Jul 28
Salt Lake City, UT
EnergySolutions Arena

Thu Jul 30
Vancouver, BC
Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Fri Jul 31
Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Dome

Sat Aug 01
Boise, ID
Taco Bell Arena