James Blake unveils full details on new studio album 'Assume Form'
YouTube/James Blake Production

James Blake has finally released full details on his highly anticipated follow up album to 2016's The Colour in Anything. The multi-talented British singer-songwriter will drop his star-studded 4th studio album Assume Form on Jan. 18 via Republic.

The Grammy-nominated artist revealed the official details on Jan. 10 via Facebook and other social media after news of the album was leaked inadvertently by Amazon France earlier this month. Assume Form will drop just ahead of a 2019 tour of North America, which launches Feb. 18 in Atlanta at The Tabernacle.

Co-produced by Blake along with Dominic Maker, Assume Form features 12 tracks, including the lead single 'Don't Miss It,' which was released on June 4, 2018. The album boasts a number of big collaborations, including the talents of Travis Scott and Metro Boomin on 'Mile High,' as well as Andre 3000 on 'Where's the Catch?' and Rosalia on 'Barefoot in the Park.'

Assume Form is available for pre-order in digital format here and in limited edition bundles in CD and cassette format here. See below for the full track listing and check out official audio for the lead single 'Don't Miss It' above.

Blake's 2019 winter romp will include a big two-night stand from Feb. 24 – Feb. 25 in New York at Terminal 5 and will wrap up March 16 in Los Angeles at Hollywood Palladium. Grab your James Blake tickets now at AXS. For all the latest details on James Blake, click here.

James Blake, Assume Form track listing:

‘Assume Form’
‘Mile High’ (Ft. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)
‘Tell Them’ (Ft. Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin)
‘Into The Red’
‘Barefoot In The Park’ (Ft. Rosalia)
‘Can’t Believe The Way We Flow’
‘Are You In Love?’
‘Where’s The Catch?’ (Ft. Andre 3000)
‘I’ll Come Too’
‘Power On’
‘Don’t Miss It’
‘Lullaby For My Insomniac’