Josh Groban releases tracklist for September album 'Bridges'
Josh Groban/YouTube

Fans of singer Josh Groban have a few impressive duets to look forward to on new album Bridges.

The singer released the tracklist for the upcoming album on Monday, which includes duets with the renowned Andrea Bocelli, Sarah McLachlan, and country band Sugarland's Jennifer Nettles. The album will also be released in two versions, with a deluxe edition which will feature three additional tracks, including a cover of Billy Joel's "She's Always a Woman."

Earlier this year, Groban gave fans a preview of the album with singles "Granted," "Symphony"  and most recently, the French "S'il Suffisait D'aimer." He's also been posting snippets on his Instagram, such as a clip of the track "Run" with Sarah McLachlan, which he calls "a warm blanket of good feels," and the Spanish "Musica Del Corazon." The track “Signs” will only be available on the Target version of the album.

Bridges is Groban's eighth studio album and is due out Sept. 21, although it is currently available for pre-order, including bundles. Sept 21. will be a big day for Groban--it also marks the premiere of a new Netflix show starring him and Tony Danza called "The Good Cop." Then, in mid-October, Groban will set out on a month-long tour in support of the album, with tickets for select shows on sale now right here on AXS.

Bridges tracklisting:

1.  “Granted”
2.  “Symphony”
3.  “River”
4.  “Musica Del Corazon” feat. Vicente Amigo
5.  “Bridge Over Troubled Water”
6.  “Run” feat. Sarah McLachlan
7.  “S’il Suffisait D'Aimer”
8.  “Won’t Look Back”
9.  “We Will Meet Once Again” feat. Andrea Bocelli
10.   “More Of You”
11.   “99 Years” feat. Jennifer Nettles
12.   “Bigger Than Us”

13.   “You Have No Idea”
14.   “She’s Always A Woman”