Katy Perry releases tracklist for 'Witness'
AXS Originals

Katy Perry has been keeping fans on their toes with bits and pieces leading up to the upcoming June 8 release of her new album Witness. On June 2, she unleashed the tracklist for the album and the irresistible titles beg for a listen. The list features genre juxtaposing and genre varied collaborations with only three artists: Migos, Nicki Minaj and Skip Marley. The album includes popular singles “Chained to the Rhythm,” “Bon Appetit” and “Swish Swish” with a list of newer more passionate titles like “Power,” “Bigger than Me” and “Pendulum.”

Witness will be released in conjunction with Perry’s huge tour ‘Witness,The Tour’ which spans from the U.K. to the US..  and back again with dates from now until June 25, 2018. You can grab tickets to the upcoming tour here.

Related: Watch: Katy Perry performs 'Swish Swish' and 'Bon Appétit' with Migos on 'Saturday Night Live'

Here is the full tracklist for Katy Perry’s Witness:

1. Witness
2. Hey Hey Hey
3. Roulette
4. Swish Swish (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Deja Vu
6. Power
7. Mind Maze
8. Miss You More
9. Chained To The Rhythm (feat. Skip Marley)
10. Tsunami
11. Bon Appetit (feat. Migos)
12. Bigger Than Me
13. Save As Draft
14. Pendulum
15. Into Me You See

Pre-order sales for the album can be found here.