Kelsea Ballerini unveils 'Unapologetically' tracklisting, releases title track

Kelsea Ballerini's upcoming album Unapologetically is one of country's anticipated sets of 2017 slated for a Nov. 3 release. The sophomore record follows 2015's The First Time which earned the "Peter Pan" singer-songwriter a Grammy nomination for Best New Artist. On Aug. 11, Ballerini not only released the tracklisting for the new album but also its title track via streaming services and pre-order download.

Ballerini's awaited title includes 12 new songs including lead single "Legends," a song she co-wrote several years ago that has taken on a new personal meaning. The songwriter now thinks of the diehard fans that are willing to travel to see her perform, that call radio to hear her songs, and to support her rising career. Ahead of the time that pre-orders would be available, Ballerini took to her Twitter to say that "Unapologetically" is one of her favorite songs and that, "I'm so happy. I want to cry" in all caps.

Pre-orders for the album are now available through retailers and the official website where fans can view all of the songs. Ballerini crafted several bundles for fans and the gold package includes an autographed copy of the album, a white tee, and a plaque celebrating the release customized with a name.

Listen to Unapologetically and see the tracklisting below:

Unapologetically tracklisting:
1. "Graveyard"
2. "Miss Me More"
3. "Get Over Yourself"
4. "Roses"
5. "Machine Heart"
6. "In Between"
7. "High School"
8. "End of the World"
9. "I Hate Love Songs"
10. "Unapologetically"
11. "Music"
12. "Legends"

Purchase tickets to see Kelsea Ballerini here.