LA Galaxy signs three new players ahead of 2019 eMLS season
LA Galaxy/YouTube

The LA Galaxy signed three new players in Kyle “Evil Slykilla” Danese, Bobby “BenzP7_” Park, and Martin “RemiMartinn” Oregel, the club recently announced. Each of the three players carries an impressive record in the FIFA scene and will now look towards the 2019 eMLS season, which kicks off later this month.

Evil Slykilla only recently entered the competitive FIFA scene in 2018 but has landed himself a spot in the Top 100 players in FIFA 17, 18, and 19.

Related — 2019 LA Galaxy schedule and tickets announced

BenzP7_ won the FIFA 19 ESL Continental Cup last year and was runner-up in the FIFA 17 Sydney Regional back in 2017.

RemiMartinn qualified for both the 2018 FIFA Global Series and the 2019 Romania FUT Champions Cup and will now play for the LA Galaxy while on loan from NoFuchsGiven eSports.

Presented by PlayStation, the eMLS enters its second season this year and will feature 22 teams as they compete for the 2019 eMLS Cup. The eMLS will be split into two primary events for the 2019 season. The LA Galaxy will host the eMLS League Series One in Los Angeles on January 22, and FC Dallas will host Series Two in mid-February.