2017 Sasquatch! Music Festival Promotional Lineup Poster

2017 Sasquatch! Music Festival Promotional Lineup Poster

Sasquatch! Music Festival

Now that the new year is in full swing, festival's all around the world have been revealing their lineups for 2017. This morning it was Sasquatch! Music Festival's turn to announce their lineup, and it's chalked full of big names. Headlining the event in 2017 is going to be Twenty One Pilots, Frank Ocean, and Chance The Rapper. UPDATE: Frank Ocean has dropped out of Sasquatch! due to “production delays beyond his control.” LCD  Soundsystem will headline Friday night instead.

This year's lineup has a little bit of everything. It includes rapper Mac Miller, psychedelic rock band MGMT, indie rock band The Shins, pop rock band Bleachers, and The Head & The Heart. The 2017 Sasquatch! Music Festival lineup also features such comedians as "Saturday Night Live" alum Fred Armisen, Nate Bargatze, and Alice Wetterlund.

The list of acts performing may seem pretty long, but that's not the complete lineup. According to the press release sent out today, more music acts will be announced at a later date. The 2017 Sasquatch! Music Festival will happen May 26-28 at The Gorge Amphitheatre in George, Wash.  

Passes will go on sale Jan. 28 at 10 a.m. Pacific Time. Once they go on sale, passes can be bought here. Each weekend festival pass is $295. This year a camping pass ranges from $99.50 to $499. Those camping passes also go on sale Jan. 28, and can be bought here.

2017 Sasquatch! Music Festival Lineup:

Twenty One Pilots
LCD Soundsystem
Chance The Rapper
The Head & The Heart
The Shins
Mac Miller
Rüfüs Du Sol
Big Gigantic
Bomba Estereo
Bob Moses
Aesop Rock
Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires
Car Seat Headrest
Catfish & The Bottlemen
American Football
Mount Kimbie
Thee Oh Sees
Jagwar Ma
The Strumbellas
The Radio Dept.
Manatee Commune, Fakear, The Hotelier, Mondo Cozmo, Moses Sumney, White Lung, Rainbow Kitten Surprise, Arkells, Cigarettes After Sex, July Talk, Sales, Boogie, Joey Purp, Kaiydo, Corey Harper, Klangstof, Flint Eastwood, IHF, Hoops, Kyle Craft, Courtney Marie Andrews, Saint Mesa, Los Colognes, Porter Ray, Gazebos

Comedy: Fred Armisen, Sasheer Zamata, Nate Bargatze, Beth Stelling, Sal Vulcano, Alice Wetterlund, Sam Morril, Emmett Montgomery, Yogi Paliwal