Listen: Def Leppard debuts single 'We All Need Christmas'
YouTube/Def Leppard

It's a great week to be a Def Leppard fan! On the heels of finally receiving their first-ever nomination to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame earlier this week, the band has unveiled a new single “We All Need Christmas.”

The “Pour Some Sugar On Me” hitmakers debuted the holiday season offering on Oct. 11 via YouTube, following the wrap up of their massive co-headline tour of North America with Journey on Oct. 7 in Los Angeles at The Forum. The new single was released in conjunction with the announcement of two upcoming compilation offerings: “The Story So Far” and “Hysteria: The Singles,” which will both drop on Nov. 30 via Universal.

“The Story So Far” is the legendary British rocker's latest greatest hits offering. It comes in a 17-track single edition and 35-track deluxe edition, which includes a 7” vinyl pressing of their new holiday songs “We All Need Christmas” and “Personal Jesus.” It is available here for preorder in CD, digital and vinyl formats. Fans can check out the official audio for the new single above.

Vinyl lovers may want to grab the limited edition set “Hysteria: The Singles.” The 10-disc set features all the 7-inch singles from Def Leppard's classic 1987 album Hysteria along with two bonus singles. Fans can pre-order “The Singles” here and check out the track listings for both compilations below.

Def Leppard is currently in an extremely tight race with Stevie Nicks for the top artist in the Rock Hall's Fan Vote category. Fans can cast their vote for their inductee of choice in the Rock Hall's Class of 2019 here.

Def Leppard will perform their last U.S. show of 2018 on Oct. 20 in Honolulu, Hawaii, at Blaisdell Center before heading overseas for dates in Japan, Australia and New Zealand before returning home for a huge tour across Ireland and the U.K with Cheap Trick, which wraps up with a massive show on Dec. 18 in London at Wembley Stadium. Grab your tickets now at AXS. For all the latest details on Def Leppard, click here.

Def Leppard “The Story So Far” track listing:

Disc 1

1. “Animal”
2. “Photograph”
3. “Pour Some Sugar On Me”
4. “Love Bites”
5. “Let’s Get Rocked”
6. “Armaggedon It”
7. “Foolin’”
8. “Two Steps Behind”
9. “Heaven Is”
10. “Rocket”
11. “Hysteria”
12. “Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad”
13. “Make Love Like A Man”
14. “Action”
15. “When Love & Hate Collide”
16. “Rock of Ages”
17. “Personal Jesus”

Disc 2

1. “Let’s Go”
2. “Promises”
3. “Slang”
4. “Bringin’ On The Heartbreak”
5. “Rock On (Radio Remix)”
6. “Nine Lives” (feat. Tim McGraw)
7. “Work It Out”
8. “Stand Up”
9. “Dangerous”
10. “Now”
11. “Undefeated”
12. “Tonight”
13. “C’Mon C’Mon”
14. “Man Enough”
15. “No Matter What”
16. “All I Want Is Everything”
17. “It’s All About Believing”
18. “Kings Of The World”

Def Leppard “Hysteria: The Singles” track listing:

Disc 1: Women / Tear It Down (US Version)
Disc 2: Animal / I Wanna Be Your Hero (US Version)
Disc 3: Hysteria / Ride in To the Sun (Int Version)
Disc 4: Pour Some Sugar on Me / Ring of Fire (US Version)
Disc 5: Love Bites / Billy’s Got A Gun (Live)(Int Version)
Disc 6: Armageddon It / Release Me (Can Version)
Disc 7: Rocket / Woman (Live) (US Version)
Disc 8: Excitable / Run Riot (Album Version)
Disc 9: Love and Affection / Don’t Shoot Shotgun (Album Version)
Disc 10: Animal / Tear It Down (Spanish Artwork Version)