Listen: Franz Ferdinand release new song 'Lazy Boy' from upcoming LP
Franz Ferdinand VEVO

Franz Ferdinand has shared yet another new track from their upcoming album, Always Ascending, dubbed "Lazy Boy." Listen to upbeat, catchy song above. 

Previously, the band shared the lead single "Always Ascending" and "Feel the Love Go" from the new album, which drops Feb. 9 via Domino. Pre-order a copy of the album here

This not only marks the Franz  Ferdinand's fifth album overall, it's also their first with their new lineup following the departure of founding guitarist Nick McCarthy. 

McCarthy left the band in July 2016 to focus on his family and other musical projects. The following year, the band revealed their new five-piece lineup, featuring Dino Bardot on guitar and Julian Corrie on keyboards, synth, and guitar. 

In support of the new album, Franz Ferdinand will kick off their 2018 tour April 8 in Toronto, ON. Dates run through May and wrap up May 17 in Oakland, Calif. Tickets are on sale now.