Listen: Marilyn Manson debuts new single 'We Know Where You F***ing Live'
Marilyn Manson via Youtube

After months of waiting, Marilyn Manson has finally shared new music along with spilling the details on his new album. Today, Manson premiered his new single "We Know Where You F***ing Live" on Zane Lowe's radio show on Apple Beats 1. You can find the Youtube stream of the track above.

The song is the lead single for Manson's upcoming album Heaven Upside Down, which drops Oct. 6. You can pre-order your copy here and check out the tracklisting below. There are a variety of bundles to choose from including an exclusive red vinyl bundle and a deluxe bundle featuring the new album and other Manson goodies.

The follow up to 2015's The Pale Emperor, the new LP was originally titled Say10 and was meant to release on Valentine's Day. The day arrived with no new music or statement from Manson. Instead, he began posting cryptic teasers on his social media pages leading fans to believe it was related to new music. In May, Manson revealed the name of the album changed to Heaven Upside Down.  Last week, the rocker provided some insight behind the delay saying when the day came he wasn't happy with the final product.

He told Loudwire: "If the record came out when I intended it to, when I thought it was finished back in February, it would not have 'Revelation #12', 'Heaven Upside Down' or 'Saturnalia'. Those are three of the most key songs that really tell the story." 

Manson will be touring in support of the new album this fall. Dates kick off Sep. 27 in Silver Spring, MD and wrap up Oct. 28 in Las Vegas, NV. Tickets are on sale now. 

Heaven Upside Down tracklist:

1. "Revelation #12"
2. "Tattooed In Reverse"
3. "We Know Where You F**ing Live"
4. "SAY10"
5. "KILL4ME"
6. "Saturnalia"
7. "JE$U$ CRI$I$"
8. "Blood Honey"
9. "Heaven Upside Down"
10. "Threats of Romance"