Listen: Tedeschi Trucks Band debuts new song 'Hard Case' from new album 'Signs'

Tedeschi Trucks Band fans rejoice! The Grammy winners have announced details of an upcoming new studio album Signs, which drops Feb. 15 via Fantasy Records, and have also debuted the lead track “Hard Case.”

TTB dropped the huge news on Jan. 9 on Facebook and premiered “Hard Case” via NPR on Wednesday ahead of the launch of its 2019 U.S. winter tour, which kicks off Jan. 17 in Cedar Rapids, Iowa, at Paramount Theatre. Signs is the veteran blues-rockers fourth studio effort and long awaited follow up to 2016's Let Me Get By.

The album was co-produced by TTB's guitar whiz Derek Trucks along with Jim Scott and Bobby Tis. Recorded live by Trucks and his multi-talented wife Susan Tedeschi in the band's home studio in Jacksonville, Florida, the 11-track album features numerous special guests, including contributions from Trucks' fellow ex-Allman Brothers bandmates Warren Haynes and Marc Quinones.

Signs is available for preorder here in a variety of editions and bundles in CD and vinyl formats. Fans can check out the official audio for “Hard Case” above.

TTB's winter U.S leg will wrap up March 2 in Asheville, NC, at Thomas Wolfe Auditorium. The 12-piece ensemble will then head overseas for a spring tour of Europe, which wraps up with a two-night stand April 26 – April 27 in London at the historic London Palladium.

The busy band will return home for a summer U.S. leg, which launches May 10 in Oakland, CA, at  Fox Theater and includes a big two-night stand July 26 – July 27 in Morrison, CO, at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, before wrapping up Aug. 2 in Atlanta at Fox Theatre. Grab your Tedeschi Trucks Band tickets now at AXS.

See below for the full track listing for TTB's new album Signs. For the latest details on Tedeschi Trucks Band, click here.

Tedeschi Trucks Band Signs track listing:

1. "Signs (High Times)"
2. "I’m Gonna Be There"
3. "When Will I Begin"
4. "Walk Through This Life"
5. "Strengthen What Remains"
6. "Still Your Mind"
7. "Hard Case"
8. "Shame"
9. "All the World"
10. "They Don’t Shine"
11. "The Ending"