Listen: Tyler, the Creator releases instrumentals of 2015 album 'Cherry Bomb'

27-year-old rapper Tyler, the Creator released a new version of his 2015 album Cherry Bomb with all of the original tracks as instrumentals. According to Pitchfork, Tyler previously released some of the album's instrumentals, solely through his YouTube series' uploads, but the instrumentals went by differentiating titles. All of Tyler's instrumentals from Cherry Bomb can be listened to via Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal, and Google Play

One of the instrumentals from Cherry Bomb that Tyler, the Creator released under a different name was a track titled "Puff," which he released just in September. As pointed out by Spin, the instrumental "Puff" served as the instrumental base to Cherry Bomb's "Blow My Load." Over this past spring and summer, Tyler, the Creator released a series of songs, including tracks such as "Bronco," "Gelato," and "OKRA." In addition to such, Tyler, the Creator also released his music video for "See You Again" this summer. The music video further evinced Tyler, the Creator's evident hard-work, as he also served as the music video's director. The music video for "See You Again" also featured features from the likes of Kali Uchis and A$AP Rocky