Little Big Town, Alan Jackson, Kane Brown and more set to perform the 2018 ACM Awards
CBS This Morning YouTube

More country music superstars have been added to the already epic 2018 ACM Awards performer lineup as Little Big Town, Alan Jackson, Kane Brown, Kelly Clarkson and Jon Pardi join the previously announced roster. Grammy-winning songstress Reba McEntire will host this year’s main event which is being held at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on April 15. Tickets for the ceremony are currently onsale via AXS for fans who are looking to experience the excitement live.

Related: Complete list of nominees for the ACM Awards 2018

Celebrity presenters at this year’s ceremony include Cam, Dustin Lynch, Ashton Kutcher, Kiefer Sutherland, Max Thieriot and more. Lauren Alaina, Luke Bryan, Maren Morris, Kelsea Ballerini, Jason Aldean and more will hit the stage to deliver what are sure to be electrifying live performances.

Overall, country music’s biggest and brightest stars will be recognized during the 53rd American Country Music Awards ceremony. Chris Stapleton leads the pack of talented nominees in garnering eight nominations including his first nomination for Entertainer of the Year. He battles reigning two-time Entertainer of the Year Jason Aldean for the coveted honor, along with Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan and Keith Urban.

Maren Morris and Miranda Lambert tied for four nods apiece and face off in the Female Vocalist of the Year category against Kelsea Ballerini, McEntire and Carrie Underwood. The ACM Awards will be televised live on CBS on Sunday, April 15 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Stay tuned to AXS for ongoing ACM Awards coverage.