New boy band Why Don't We announce Something Different Tour
Why Don't We

The new boy band Why Don't We announced a summer tour for 2017, according to an announcement on Billboard. Why Don't We, who formed just seven months ago, will tour North America starting in Atlanta on July 11,  with dates scheduled through August 11 in Nashville. 

Why Don't We is a boy band that consists of five singers including Zach Herron, Daniel Seavey, Jack Avery, Jonah Marias and Corbyn Besson. The band compares itself to Justin Bieber, Shawn Mendes and The Chainsmokers, according to Hollywood Life. Even though the band formed just seven months ago, they already have over 710,000 Twitter followers. Each of the band members built a following as an individual before joining together to form the band, according to Hollywood Life. They have a huge following, so concert tickets are sure to be in hot demand for this summer tour. 

The band produced three singles and one LP, Only the Beginning in 2016. They released the single "Something Different" in April 2017. 

Why Don't We '"Something Different" tour 2017

July 11 - Atlanta, GA - Vinyl
July 13 - Washington, DC - U Street Music Hall
July 14 - New York, NY - Gramercy Theatre
July 15 - Philadelphia, PA - Foundry at The Fillmore
July 16 - Boston, MA - Sinclair (Click here for tickets)
July 18 - Toronto, ON - Velvet
July 20 - Detroit, MI - Shelter
July 21 - Chicago, IL - Lincoln Hall
July 22 - Minneapolis, MN, - Garage
July 25 - Denver, CO - Larimer
July 29 - Seattle, WA - Chop Suey
July 30 - Vancouver, BC - Rio
Aug. 1 - Portland, OR - Hawthorne
Aug. 4 - San Francisco, CA - Slim's
Aug. 5 - Los Angeles, CA - Roxy (Click here for tickets)
Aug. 6 - San Diego, CA - House of Blues - Voodoo Room
Aug. 8 - Phoenix, AZ - Valley Bar
Aug. 10 - Dallas, TX - House of Blues - Cambridge Room
Aug. 12 - Nashville, TN - Rocketown