Photo 1/21
Photo 2/21
Photo 3/21
Photo 4/21
Photo 5/21
Photo 6/21
Photo 7/21
Photo 8/21
Photo 9/21
Photo 10/21
Photo 11/21
Photo 12/21
Photo 13/21
Photo 14/21
Photo 15/21
Photo 16/21
Photo 17/21
Photo 18/21
Photo 19/21
Metric
Photo 20/21
Metric
Photo 21/21

The Grammy Award winners Imagine Dragons held a special last minute, live surprise show at the Mayan in Los Angeles on Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015, to announce their upcoming tour and the release date of their new album. The show was streamed via Yahoo! live stream where they did a Q&A and performed songs from their new album Smoke + Mirrors which is due out on Feb. 17, 2015, and is also the date for when tickets go on sale through Live Nation.

The Smoke + Mirrors tour will begin on June 3, 2015, in Portland, Oregon for two months worth of dates around the U.S. in 39 cities including: Los Angeles, New York, Chicago and more. Supporting them will be Metric and Halsey. Citi® cardmember pre-sale begins today, Monday, Feb. 9 through Citi's Private Pass® Program. For complete pre-sale details, visit citiprivatepass.com. Tickets for the general public go on sale Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015, at livenation.com. Upcoming tour dates are listed on the bottom.

Their current single, “I Bet My Life,” is at the Top 5 with Modern Rock radio and currently at 11 million views on Vevo and YouTube. You can watch the video HERE.

During February 2015, before their upcoming international dates followed by national tour dates, fans can catch performances through the several upcoming television appearances including: Good Morning America, The Ellen DeGeneres Show and The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. Check your local listings and the Imagine Dragons website for further information.

Until the album becomes available, fans can pre-order the standard version of Smoke + Mirrors on iTunes where they will instantly receive downloads of the albums first single, “I Bet My Life” along with “Shots” and “Gold.” Additionally, there will be a deluxe edition available only at Target featuring four extra tracks and exclusive cover art which can be pre-ordered at target.com and also becomes available on Feb. 17, 2015. Lastly, a special limited edition “art box deluxe” version of the album which includes lithograph prints designed by artist Tim Cantor for every song on the album as well as an oversize album booklet in a collectible box which can be ordered HERE.

Imagine Dragons, formed in 2009 and were signed to Interscope Records soon there after. Finally in 2012, they released their first album, Night Visions, in 2012 which debuted at No. 2 on Billboard Top 200 Albums Chart, followed by 4 million album sales and with a 9x time platinum hit "Radioactive” which in turn brought in a Grammy for them.

You can watch their Grammy award winning single, “Radioactive” HERE.

Photos from the Live Nation, Yahoo! live stream show at the Mayan Theater in Los Angeles are in the gallery.
More information on Imagine Dragons are available on their website and Facebook page.
Smoke + Mirrors Tour

All dates and venues below subject to change.

Wednesday, June 3: Portland, Oregon- Moda Center
Friday, June 5: Calgary, Alberta, Canada- Scotiabank Saddledome
Saturday, June 6: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada- Rexall Place
Monday, June 8: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada- MTS Centre
Tuesday, June 9: Minneapolis, Minnesota- Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, June 10: Omaha, Nebraska- CenturyLink Center Omaha
Friday, June 12: St. Louis, Missouri- Scottrade Center
Saturday, June 13: Milwaukee, Wisconsin- BMO Harris Bradley Center
Monday, June 15: Chicago, Illinois- Allstate Arena
Tuesday, June 16: Louisville, Kentucky- KFC Yum! Center
Thursday, June 18: Columbus, Ohio- Nationwide Arena
Friday, June 19: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania- Consol Energy Center
Monday, June 22: Cleveland, Ohio- Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, June 23: Detroit, Michigan- The Palace of Auburn Hills
Wednesday, June 24: Buffalo, New York- First Niagara Center
Saturday, June 27: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania- Wells Fargo Center (Metric not performing on this date)
Monday, June 29: Newark, New Jersey- Prudential Center
Tuesday, June 30: New York, New York- Barclays Center
Wednesday, July 1: Boston, Massachusetts- TD Garden
Friday, July 3: Montreal, Quebec, Canada- Bell Centre
Saturday, July 4: Toronto, Ontario,Canada- Air Canada Centre
Monday, July 6: Washington, DC- Verizon Center
Tuesday, July 7: Charlotte, North Carolina- Time Warner Cable Arena
Wednesday, July 8: Nashville, Tennessee- Bridgestone Arena
Friday, July 10: Tampa, Florida- Amalie Arena
Saturday, July 11: Fort Lauderdale, Florida- BB&T Center
Monday, July 13: Memphis, Tennessee- FedExForum
Tuesday, July 14: Atlanta, Georgia- Philips Arena
Thursday, July 16: Houston, Texas- Toyota Center
Friday, July 17: Dallas, Texas- American Airlines Arena
Monday, July 20: Anaheim , California- Honda Center
Tuesday, July 21: San Diego, California- Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Friday, July 24: Los Angeles, California- The Forum
Saturday, July 25: Phoenix, Arizona- US Airways Center
Monday, July 27: Denver, Colorado- Pepsi Center
Tuesday, July 28: Salt Lake City, Utah- EnergySolutions Arena
Thursday, July 30: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada- Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Friday, July 31: Tacoma, Washington- Tacoma Dome
Saturday, Aug. 1: Boise, Idaho- Taco Bell Arena