Kelly Clarkson shares song lyrics from new album 'Piece by Piece'

We are just about a month away from Kelly Clarkson dropping her sixth studio album Piece by Piece. Surely piece by piece she is teasing fans with tidbits about her upcoming project. Describing it as intense and an evolution, the new album is the next chapter in her life. Today she released snippets of lyrics to nine songs including the lead single "Heartbeat Song" out now.

Letting fans know today via Facebook taken from her website she wrote, "Hey guys, my new album Piece by Piece is coming out March 3rd and I wanted to give y'all a little sneak peek into it by sharing some of the lyrics from the songs. Each of these lyrics relates to an experience in my life, and I hope that some of these may trigger memories or reactions for y'all as well. If it does, I would love to hear about it and why that lyric connected with you. I'll be checking in and reading your stories, and I might even reach out to you personally to hear more! Can't wait to hear from y'all! (sic)"

By going to the album's section on her website, nine squares reveal lyrics to songs including the title track and a song that recently appeared on ASCAP "War Paint." Clarkson has said that "Heartbeat Song" is the most "poppy" song on the record while lyrics like "Now I am invincible/ No I ain't a scared little girl no more/ Yeah I am invincible/ What was I running for/ I was hiding from the world/ I was so afraid I felt so unsure/ Now I am invincible and I'm a perfect storm" from "Invincible" sound like she's gotten to know herself well.

"Piece by piece I fell far from the tree/ I will never leave her like you left me/ And she will never have to wonder her worth because unlike you I'm gonna put her first," she expresses in the title track. Maybe a sequel to her 2005 hit "Because of You"?

As always, Kelly Clarkson likes to sprinkle her albums with her current influences. In a radio interview, she described a couple of the songs as rave, which will probably be just her way of calling it dance. One of the new songs "Dance With Me" suggests that may be one of them.

Other new song titles and lyric snippets are "Take You High," "Someone," "Let Your Tears Fall" and "I Had A Dream."