Fall Out Boy
Fall Out Boy
Rockabye Baby

This just in: Naptime just got a lot cooler. Fall Out Boy is leading groups of kids straight into dream land with their pop punk band's songs.

‘Rockabye Baby Lullaby Renditions of Fall Out Boy’ is a compilation of various fall out boy songs turned into, well lullabies. The company is no stranger to turning big hits into soothing songs for children. In the past they have transformed songs from bands like Aerosmith, The Beach Boys, The Beatles, Bjork, Blink 182, Foo Fighters, Jay Z and Kanye West. Whether you’re the adult listening to it for yourself, or your taking care of the kids it’s surprisingly something you can enjoy at all times.

“We admire Fall Out Boy, because they are a pop punk band that took it to the stadium level,” says Lisa Roth, founder of Rockabye Baby. "They’ve influenced many popular artists and continue to mix genres while successfully maintaining their loyal fan base."

Why play ‘Hush Little Baby' when you can play songs like ‘Sugar, We’re Going Down’ and ‘Dance, Dance’ to put the little ones to bed. Anyone who’s taken care of kids before knows how hard it is to get them to nap, but Rockabye Baby is making the process easier and more enjoyable. It’s also surprisingly soothing, even for a grown adult.

You can purchase the album for any parent, or even for yourself (we won’t tell) on iTunes or the official Rockabye Baby website. We promise it will be the coolest Christmas gift ever.

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Fall Out Boy track list:

1. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
2. Sugar, We’re Goin Down
3. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
4. Immortals
5. I'm Like a Lawyer With the Way I'm Always Trying to Get You Off (Me & You)
6. I Don’t Care
7. This Ain't A Scene, It's an Arms Race
8. Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
9. Dance, Dance
10. Thnks fr th Mmrs
11. Centuries
12. Alone Together