Nick Jonas, Julia Michaels, Grace VanderWaal among 2018 Billboard Music Awards presenters
NBC YouTube

The 2018 Billboard Music Awards presenters have been announced and the star-studded lineup includes Nick Jonas, Julia Michaels, Grace VanderWaal, Hailey Baldwin, Tyra Banks, The Chainsmokers, Ciara, Simon Cowell, Darren Criss, Andy Cohen, Halsey, Ne-Yo, Justin Hartley and Chrissy Metz (“This Is Us”) and more. The 2018 BBMAs ceremony will take place on Sunday, May 20 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas and will broadcast live at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on NBC. Tickets can be purchased from AXS to attend the BBMAs live and in person.

Related: Who will win at the 2018 Billboard Music Awards? Here are our predictions

The BBMA presenters join 2018 host Kelly Clarkson and previously announced performers Ed Sheeran, Maren Morris, Zedd, show-opening artist Ariana Grande, “Fall in Line” duet partners Demi Lovato and Christina Aguilera, 2018 Icon Award recipient Janet Jackson, Jennifer Lopez, BTS, Shawn Mendes, Dua Lipa, and more. BTS and Mendes are competing against Grande, Lovato and Justin Bieber for the Top Social Artist Award. Ed Sheeran and Kendrick Lamar are tied for the most nominations, garnering 15 nods each.

2018 BBMAs presenter Grace VanderWaal delivered an emotional acceptance speech when she received the Billboard Women in Music 2017 Rising Star Award last year. She expressed her excitement about her BBMA presenting duties to her fans on Twitter (See her post below).

The three-hour Billboard Music Awards ceremony will undoubtedly deliver electrifying performances and unforgettable moments from this year’s biggest superstars as they come together to celebrate 60 years of the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Fans can vote online or on Twitter for the Billboard Chart Achievement Award and the Top Social Artist Award through May 20 at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT (30 minutes into the live NBC broadcast).

Stay tuned to AXS for ongoing 2018 Billboard Music Awards news and updates.