Ninja Sex Party release track list for 'Under the Covers Vol. 2'
Blaze Tech Alex 2 — YouTube

Prepare to light some candles, place some fresh rose petals on your silk sheets and make sure your sexiest pair of animal printed unmentionables are cleaned, because Ninja Sex Party is taking us back under the covers for round two. 

In March 2016, the comedy duo NSP released their first full-length cover album, Under the Covers, which showed a completely different side of the costume-cladded comedy rockers who usually sing about sex, genitals and more sex. The album, though not their own original work, provided a new way for the band to showcase their musical talents and for lead singer Dan Avidan aka Danny Sexbang, to make listeners weep gently from his angelic vocal cords that see more range than the Lone Ranger. Songs from the album focused on music from the '70s and '80s, including Pink Floyd's "Wish You Were Here," Tears for Fears' "Everybody Wants to Rule the World" and A-ha's "Take on Me." At the end of the day, Under the Covers proved that Ninja Sex Party is a completely badass, super-stellar glam rock cover group.

Lucky for fans, they're at it again with a second cover album, Under the Covers Vol. 2. The dynamically sexy duo has been teasing the album through various social media videos and clips (all of which are compiled in the video above). The band shared the official track list and informed their fans that cover art and an official release date are coming soon. The album is currently set for a September or October release.

Under the Covers Vol. 2 track list:
1. "Africa" by Toto
2. "Something About You" by Level 42
3. "You Spin Me Right Round" by Dead or Alive
4. "Heat of the Moment" by Asia
5. "Don't Lose my Number" by Phil Collins
6. "Rocket Man" by Elton John
7. "In Your Eyes" by Peter Gabriel
8. "Pour Some Sugar on Me" by Def Leppard
9. "Limelight" by Rush
10. "Your Wildest Dreams" by The Moody Blues
11. "More than a Feeling" by Boston
12. "I Wish" by Stevie Wonder

The ever horny, cape donning Danny Sexbang and murderously silent Ninja Brian are currently on break from their 2017 Rock Hard Tour alongside the out-of-this-world group TWRP. The tour will pick back up in August. Originally, Arin Hanson of Starbomb — a collaboration with Ninja Sex Party — was tagging along for the tour, but had to drop out for the remainder of the dates, news that was announced to fans in the video below.

Most all dates for the tour are sold out, be sure to grab tickets for the Aug. 28 show in Philadelphia at the Electric Factory right here before they too are gone.