Parachute announces The Young tour 2019

Virginia pop-rock band Parachute has been rocking the radio with their hit singles "She Is Love," "Kiss Me Slowly," and "Without You". Following some quiet time to end 2018, the band will unleash a brand new tune this Friday titled "Young," and that's not all they're delivering fans. If you've never seen this act before, you'll have your chance this spring.

Revealed yesterday, the band will embark on The Young tour, which begins on April 26. This two-month tour will have stops inside The Orpheum in Tampa on April 27, Royale in Boston on May 5, RecordBar in Kansas City on May 29, and Gothic Theatre in Englewood on May 31. On the whole tour, they'll be joined by Billy Raffoul, who is supporting his debut EP titled 1975.

Tickets will be available for purchase starting this Friday (Jan. 18) at 10 a.m. local time. You can check out their full tour routing on their website. If you're looking to spend a bit extra, the band have VIP packages for this trek. Tickets for their headlining shows are not included in these packages.

Parachute's last studio album was 2016's Wide Awake, which includes the singles "Without You" and "What Side of Love".