Red Rocks Amphitheatre 2020 schedule and calendar
Red Rocks

Red Rock Amphitheatre has begun announcing events for 2020.

While only a handful of events have announced, 2020 is shaping up to be a year packed with exciting events that will offer a little something for everyone. 

Local Set will be back for its third-annual series at The Visitors Center and feature local Colorado musicians, themed menus, drinks, and the backstage tour opportunities for guests. This round of Local Set officially kicks-off in December with two events to close out 2019; Isaac Sinclair & Paul Frost on Dec. 7 (Tickets) and Venture Still & Ian Mahan on Dec. 13 (Tickets). The 2020 events will take the helm in January. 

As one of the world's most iconic venues, Red Rocks offers a unique live event environment that should be experienced by every music lover. Be sure to check back in and keep an eye out to see if your favorite act will make the bill at the iconic venue in the upcoming year. 

RED ROCKS 2020 SCHEDULE & CALENDAR 

JANUARY
Sun., Jan. 12 —Local Set: Hunter James & the Titanic / Logan Thomas (Tickets)
Sun., Jan. 19 — Beethoven on the Rocks with The Colorado Symphony (Tickets)
Sat., Jan. 25 —Local Set: Nothing But Nineties & Zoe Berman (Tickets)
Fri., Jan. 31 — Icelantic's Winter on the Rocks ft. ZHU (Tickets)

FEBRUARY
Sun., Feb. 2 —Local Set: Sugar Britches & Joel Ansett (Tickets)
Sun., Feb. 9 —Local Set: Stylie & Kayla Marque (Tickets)
Sat., Feb. 15 —Local Set: The Red Petals & TMULE (Tickets)
Fri., Feb. 21 —Local Set: Horizon Line & No Touch (Tickets)
Tue., Feb. 28 —Local Set: Dream Feed & Pierce Murphy Band (Tickets)

MARCH
Fri., March 6 —Local Set: Sugar Ridge & Oli McCraken (Tickets)
Sat., March 14 —Local Set: Last Nerve & Amanda Hawkins (Tickets)
Sat., March 21 —Local Set Glass Cases Album Release Party / Paul Frost / Compass & Cavern (Tickets)

APRIL
Fri., April 24 — Galantis and 3LAU (Tickets)

MAY
Wed., May 6 — King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard (Tickets)
Thu., May 7 — Hippie Sabotage (Tickets)
Fri., May 8 — Brantley Gilbert (Tickets)
Sat., May  9 — Brantley Gilbert (Tickets)
Sun., May 10 — Die Antwoord (Tickets)
Sat., May 16 — Global Dub Festival: Liquid Stranger, Subtronics (Tickets
Sun., May 17 — In This Moment & Black Veil Brides (Tickets)

JUNE
Fri., June 5 — Joe Russo's Almost Dead (Tickets)

JULY
Fri., July 10 — The Avett Brothers (Tickets)
Sat., July 11 — The Avett Brothers (Tickets)
Sun., July 12 — The Avett Brothers (Tickets)
Thu., July 23 — David Gray (Tickets)

AUGUST
Wed., Aug. 26 — A Special Evening Of Music With Nathaniel Rateliff (Tickets)
Sun., Aug. 30 — The Black Crowes (Tickets)

*More events to be added as they are announced. 
Dates, venue, and prices are subject to change. Please check individual event pages for more details.