Single game tickets now on sale for FC Dallas
YouTube/FC Dallas

Single game tickets are now available for FC Dallas during the 2018 Major League Soccer season. FC Dallas played its home opener on March 3 and tied Real Salt Lake 1-1 at the Toyota Stadium in Frisco, Texas. They will have 15 more regular season home games on the MLS schedule in 2018 with their next home game on March 18 vs. Seattle Sounders FC (tickets) at 4 p.m. FC Dallas will have one more game in the month of March. It will come on March 24 against the Portland Timbers (tickets) at 2:30 p.m.

The 2:30 p.m. start is the earliest start time for FC Dallas this season. They will also have a 2:30 p.m. start on Saturday, May 12 against the LA Galaxy (tickets). The only other matinee FC Dallas has this season is May 19 against the Vancouver Whitecaps (tickets) at 3 p.m. CT.  All other FC Dallas home games will be played in the evening at 7 p.m.

On June 2, FC Dallas will play Los Angeles FC for the first time (tickets). There is a second Los Angeles team in Major League Soccer this season as the Los Angeles Football Club is an expansion franchise. FC Dallas will also host their Texas rival, the Houston Dynamo on September 1 (tickets), in what is always an exciting game for FC Dallas fans. 

Check out the FC Dallas 2017-18 home schedule at the Toyota Stadium below and click the links to get tickets right here on AXS.com.

FC Dallas 2018 Home Schedule at Toyota Stadium
Sun., March 18 - Seattle Sounders FC
Sat., March 24 - Portland Timbers
Sat., April 7 - Colorado Rapids
Sat., April 21 - Philadelphia Union
Sat., May 12 - LA Galaxy
Sat., May 19 - Vancouver Whitecaps FC 
Sat., June 2 - Los Angeles FC
Wed., July 4 - Atlanta United FC
Sat., July 14 - Chicago Fire
Sat., Aug. 4 - San Jose Earthquakes
Sat., Aug. 18 - Minnesota United FC
Sat., Sep. 1 - Houston Dynamo 
Sat., Sep. 15 - Columbus Crew SC
Sat., Oct. 6 - Orlando City SC
Sun., Oct. 21 - Sporting Kansas City