St. Vincent will perform alongside Dua Lipa at 2019 Grammys
Recording Academy/Grammys YouTube

St. Vincent will hit the stage to perform with Dua Lipa at the 2019 Grammy Awards, the Recording Academy announced. The pair of artists is two in a new crop of performers who are joining the star-studded lineup on Music’s Biggest Night.

Lady Gaga, Mark Ronson, Chloe x Halle, and Travis Scott will also perform. Yolanda Adams, Fantasia, and Andra Day will deliver a special tribute to late legendary songstress Aretha Franklin.

Gaga is a six-time Grammy winner and is currently up for five more Grammys this year including Song of the Year, Record of the Year, and Best Pop Duo/Group Performance for “Shallow” from “A Star Is Born.” The track is also up for Best Song Written for Visual Media. Gaga is also nominated for Best Pop Solo Performance for “Joanne (Where Do You Think You’re Going?).”

As one of Gaga’s co-writing partners for “Shallow,” Mark Ronson is a five-time Grammy winner. He shares her Song of the Year and Best Song Written for Visual Media nominations for the track. He’s also nominated for Best Dance Recording as a co-writer on “Electricity,” by Dua Lipa featuring Silk City.

British pop sensation Dua Lipa is also notably nominated for Best New Artist. These are the multiple BRIT Award winner’s first Grammy nominations.

St. Vincent, aka Annie Clark, won the Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album in 2014 for her self-titled album. She’s nominated for two Grammys this year for her critically-acclaimed 2017 album Masseduction. The album is nominated for Best Alternative Music Album and the title track is nominated for Best Rock Song.

These performers joined the previously-announced all-star lineup which includes Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello, Ricky Martin, Brandi Carlile, Kacey Musgraves, and more. A special tribute is also planned to honor Dolly Parton as the 2019 MusiCares Person of the Year.

As previously reported, the 61st Annual Grammy Awards will be hosted by Alicia Keys and winners will be announced at the live ceremony which is being held at the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles on Feb. 10. The ceremony will air at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on CBS.