Steve Aoki details new album 'Neon Future III,' including BTS collab
YouTube/Ultra Music

It’s not a stretch to say that Steve Aoki has become the face of EDM music.

Now, the two-time Grammy-nominated DJ and Producer have announced the details of his brand new album, and this one promises to be a whirlwind for fans of the genre. Titled Neon Future III, the album will expand greatly on the type of music Aoki has perfected over his time in the mainstream.

The leadoff single for Neon Future III will be “Waste It On Me,” which will feature the biggest group in the world right now, BTS. “Waste It On Me” is the first single the South Korean sensation has released entirely in English, and the group is pumped to be invited to be on an album created by a legend.

“We’re happy for this meaningful and heartfelt collaboration, the group said in a press interview. For Aoki, he is ecstatic to be working with the group, as the single only further’s the relationship Aoki and BTS have forged ever since “MIC Drop” became a number one hit earlier in the year.

The rest of the LP is nothing to sneeze at as well, as the album will have numerous guest stars from Blink 182 to Lauren Jauregui. Look for Neon Future III to dop on Nov. 9, and while you’re waiting, check out the full tracklist below.

“Neon Future III” by Steve Aoki (Intro)
“Just Hold On” by Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson
“Waste It On Me” by Steve Aoki & BTS
“Be Somebody” by Steve Aoki & Nicky Romero ft. Kiiara
“Pretender” by Steve Aoki & Lil Yachty & AJR
“A Lover And A Memory” by Steve Aoki & Mike Posner
“Why Are We So Broken?” by Steve Aoki & Blink 182
‘’Golden Days” by Steve Aoki & Jim Adkins of Jimmy Eats World
“Our Love Glows” by Steve Aoki & Lady Antebellum
“Anything More” by Steve Aoki ft. Era Istrefi
“All Night” by Steve Aoki & Lauren Jauregui
“Do Not Disturb” by Steve Aoki & Bella Thorne
“Lie To Me” by Steve Aoki & Ina Wroldsen
“Azukita” by Steve Aoki, Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz & Elvis Crespo
“Hoovela” by Steve Aoki & TWIG
“What We Started” by Steve Aoki, Don Diablo, Lush & Simon ft. BullySongs
“Nobel Gas” by Steve Aoki ft. Bill Nye