Taste of Country Music Festival headliners are Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert and Sam Hunt
CMT YouTube

The Taste of Country Music Festival in Hunter Mountain, New York will be headlined by some of the top artists in country music, including Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, and Sam Hunt. The three-day festival in upstate, New York will be held on June 9-11, 2017.

Jason Aldean, who was nominated for the CMT Award for Male Video of the Year for “Lights Come On,”   headlines on June 9. Aldean paid tribute to late rock star Gregg Allman, along with Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum’s Charles Kelley at the CMT Awards on June 7. Aldean has also announced a pop-up show at the CMA Fest in Nashville on June 8. The busy country star has recently announced that he and his wife are expecting a baby boy, according to US Magazine. Aldean will be touring North America during the summer and fall of 2017.

One of the leading ladies of country music, Miranda Lambert will headline the show on June 10. Lambert passed out pink sunglasses to the audience at the CMT Awards for her sassy rendition of “Pink Sunglasses,” off her Weight of These Wings album. A known animal advocate, Lambert is hosting MuttNation during the CMA Festival, hoping to encourage dog adoptions and to bring attention to the cause of pet rescues. Lambert’s video “Vice” was nominated for the CMT Video of the Year and CMT Female Video of the Year. Lambert will be touring North America this summer.

Sam Hunt headlines on June 11, the final day of the festival. Hunt will perform at the CMA Fest in Nashville on June 9. The "Body Like A Back Road" singer is on his 15 in a 30 Tour, touring North America through September. Kip Moore and Maren Morris are among the performers scheduled for the final day of Taste of Country.

The daily line-ups for the festival follow. For additional information and for tickets, see the Taste of Country Festival website.

June 8 
Dylan Jakobsen
Caroline Gray

June 9
Jason Aldean
Chris Young
Maddie And Tae
Jackson Michelson

June 10
Miranda Lambert
Tyler Faar
Joe Nichols
Cody Johnson
Courtney Cole
McKenna Faith

June 11
Sam Hunt
Kip Moore
Maren Morris
Steve Moakler
Brooke Eden
Morgan Myles