The 1975 reveal details for upcoming LP 'A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships'
The 1975

After much teasing and sharing new songs, The 1975 have released the details for their upcoming album, A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships. The highly anticipated follow-up to 2016's I LIke it When You Sleep, For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware, drops Nov. 30. The 15-song tracklist includes the previously released singles "Love It If We Made It," "Give Yourself a Try" and "TOOTIMETOOTIMETOOTIME." Check out the tracklisting below.

The band is already looking forward to their next release. Frontman Matt Healy promised that a companion album tentatively titled Notes on a Conditional Form would serve as a follow up in 2019. Meanwhile, you can pre-order A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships here

The 1975 also revealed dates for their 2019 UK tour. Shows kick off Jan. 9 in Belfast and wrap up Jan. 25 in Sheffield. Find all the dates below. 

Previously, the band shared the video for their latest single "TOOTIMETOOTIMETOOTIME," which you can watch above. 

A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships Tracklist:

1 “The 1975”
2 “Give Yourself a Try”
4 “How to Draw / Petrichor”
5 “Love It If We Made It”
6 “Be My Mistake”
7 “Sincerity Is Scary”
8 “I Like America & America Likes Me”
9 “The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme”
10 “Inside Your Mind”
11 “It’s Not Living If It’s Not With You”
12 “Surrounded by Heads and Bodies”
13 “Mine”
14 “I Couldn’t Be More in Love”
15 “I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)”

The 1975 2019 UK Tour Dates:

Jan. 9 – Belfast, UK -  SSE Arena
Jan. 10 – Dublin, IR -  3Arena
Jan. 12 – Glasgow, UK – SSE Hydro
Jan. 14 – Cardiff, UK – Motorpoint Arena
Jan. 16 – Brighton, UK – The Centre
Jan. 18 – London, UK -  The O2 (Tickets)
Jan. 21 – Exeter, UK - Westpoint Exeter
Jan. 23 – Birmingham, UK -  Arena Birmingham
Jan. 24 – Manchester, UK - Arena Manchester
Jan. 25 – Sheffield, UK -  FlyDSA Arena