Eventim Apollo
45 Queen Caroline Street Hammersmith
London, United Kingdom W6 9QH
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Chronixx - CANCELLED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Cancelled
Chronixx - CANCELLED
Plus Special Guests
Eventim Apollo, London,
OneRepublic tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu 15 Oct 2020
OneRepublic
Plus Support
Eventim Apollo, London,
Jagged Edge and 112 - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun 8 Nov 2020 - 20:30 BST New Date
Jagged Edge and 112 - RESCHEDULED
With Special Guest Case
Eventim Apollo, London,
An Evening with Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Wed 11 Nov 2020 - 19:30 BST New Date
An Evening with Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray - RESCHEDULED
Hosted by Ashley Frawley
Eventim Apollo, London,
Joker In Concert - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Wed 18 Nov 2020 - 19:30 BST New Date
Joker In Concert - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Alejandro Fernández tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Mon 30 Nov 2020 - 19:30 BST
Alejandro Fernández
Eventim Apollo, London,
Brian and Robin's Christmas Compendium of Reason tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Thu 3 Dec 2020 - 19:00 BST
Brian and Robin's Christmas Compendium of Reason 2020
In Association with Cosmic Shambles Network
Eventim Apollo, London,
Status Quo - CANCELLED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat 5 Dec 2020 Cancelled
Status Quo - CANCELLED
Rich Ragany And The Digressions
Eventim Apollo, London,
Tommy Tiernan tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Wed 16 Dec 2020 - 20:00 BST
Tommy Tiernan
Eventim Apollo, London,
Iliza Shlesinger - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Fri 18 Dec 2020 - 20:00 BST New Date
Iliza Shlesinger - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Ronan Keating - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun 17 Jan 2021 - 19:30 BST New Date
Ronan Keating - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Queen Extravaganza tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat 23 Jan 2021 - 19:30 BST
Queen Extravaganza
Eventim Apollo, London,
Rocketman In Concert - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Wed 24 Feb 2021 - 19:30 BST New Date
Rocketman In Concert - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
The Musical Box tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Fri 26 Feb 2021 - 20:00 BST
The Musical Box
The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway
Eventim Apollo, London,
Lost In Music – One Night at the Disco tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Fri 5 Mar 2021 - 19:30 BST New Date
Lost In Music – One Night at the Disco - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Antonello Venditti - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun 7 Mar 2021 - 19:30 BST New Date
Antonello Venditti - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Stand Up for Jeremy Hardy tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu 25 Mar 2021 - 19:30 BST
Stand Up for Jeremy Hardy
Eventim Apollo, London,
The Joe and Dianne Show - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu 1 Apr 2021 - 19:30 BST New Date
The Joe and Dianne Show - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Romesh Ranganathan - RESCHEDULED  tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Wed 7 Apr 2021 - 20:00 BST
Romesh Ranganathan - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Foil Arms and Hog tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Thu 22 Apr 2021 - 20:00 BST
Foil Arms and Hog: Swines
Eventim Apollo, London,
Russell Howard tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Fri 23 Apr 2021 - 20:00 BST New Date
Russell Howard - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Doug Stanhope - RESCHEDULED  tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat 24 Apr 2021 - 20:00 BST New Date
Doug Stanhope - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Russell Howard tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Sun 25 Apr 2021 - 20:00 BST New Date
Russell Howard - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Russell Howard tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Tue 27 Apr 2021 - 20:00 BST New Date
Russell Howard - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Russell Howard tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Wed 28 Apr 2021 - 20:00 BST New Date
Russell Howard - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Russell Howard tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Thu 29 Apr 2021 - 20:00 BST New Date
Russell Howard - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Professor Michio Kaku - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun 2 May 2021 New Date
Professor Michio Kaku - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Dr. Jordan Peterson tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Tue 4 May 2021 - 19:30 BST New Date
Dr. Jordan Peterson - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Two Steps From Hell - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Wed 5 May 2021 New Date
Two Steps From Hell - RESCHEDULED
Performed by Thomas Bergsen & Nick Phoenix
Eventim Apollo, London,
Ellie Goulding tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Thu 6 May 2021
Ellie Goulding
Eventim Apollo, London,
Pentatonix - RESCHEDULED  tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu 10 Jun 2021 New Date
Pentatonix - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Mrs Brown D'Live Show tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Starting Fri 11 Jun 2021 - 19:00 BST New Date
Mrs Brown D'Live Show - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Thom Yorke - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Tue 15 Jun 2021 - 19:00 BST New Date
Thom Yorke - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Here Come The Boys - RESCHEDULED  tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Fri 18 Jun 2021 - 19:30 BST New Date
Here Come The Boys - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Tim Vine tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Sat 19 Jun 2021 New Date
Tim Vine - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
The Isley Brothers - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Tue 29 Jun 2021 - 19:30 BST New Date
The Isley Brothers - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Sister Act! The Musical - RESCHEDULED TO 2021 tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Tue 20 Jul 2021 - 19:30 BST New Date
Sister Act! The Musical - RESCHEDULED TO 2021
Eventim Apollo, London,
Chris Ramsey tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Fri 3 Sep 2021 - 20:00 BST New Date
Chris Ramsey - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Bright Eyes tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Sat 4 Sep 2021 New Date
Bright Eyes - RESCHEDULED
+ Special Guests
Eventim Apollo, London,
Agnes Obel tickets at Eventim Apollo, London
Sat 11 Sep 2021 New Date
Agnes Obel - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Elbow - RESCHEDULED TO 2021 tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Mon 20 Sep 2021 New Date
Elbow - RESCHEDULED TO 2021
Jesca Hoop + Peter Alexander Jobson
Eventim Apollo, London,
Elbow - RESCHEDULED TO 2021 tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Tue 21 Sep 2021 New Date
Elbow - RESCHEDULED TO 2021
Jesca Hoop + Peter Alexander Jobson
Eventim Apollo, London,
Elbow - RESCHEDULED TO 2021 tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Wed 22 Sep 2021 New Date
Elbow - RESCHEDULED TO 2021
Jesca Hoop + Peter Alexander Jobson
Eventim Apollo, London,
Mo Gilligan - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Starting Thu 30 Sep 2021 - 20:00 BST New Date
Mo Gilligan - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,
Rend Collective - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sun 10 Oct 2021 - 19:30 BST New Date
Rend Collective - RESCHEDULED
Matt Maher
Eventim Apollo, London,
Queen Machine Symphonic - RESCHEDULED tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Thu 14 Oct 2021 New Date
Queen Machine Symphonic - RESCHEDULED
Kerry Ellis
Eventim Apollo, London,
Opeth tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Sat 16 Oct 2021 - 19:00 BST
Opeth
Eventim Apollo, London,
Jason Donovan - RESCHEDULED  tickets at Eventim Apollo in London
Fri 22 Oct 2021 - 20:00 BST
Jason Donovan - RESCHEDULED
Eventim Apollo, London,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy