Red Rocks Amphitheatre
18300 West Alameda Parkway
Morrison, CO 80465
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Brantley Gilbert  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Fri May 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Brantley Gilbert
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Brantley Gilbert  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sat May 8, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Brantley Gilbert
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Die Antwoord 2021 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sun May 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Die Antwoord 2021
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Russ  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Tue May 11, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Russ
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Global Dub Festival  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sat May 15, 2021 - 4:00 PM New Date
Global Dub Festival
Liquid Stranger, Subtronics and special guest Herobust
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley and Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sun May 30, 2021 - 6:00 PM New Date
Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley and Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals
with very special guests
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Lord Huron 6/2 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Wed Jun 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Lord Huron 6/2
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Lord Huron 6/3  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Thu Jun 3, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Lord Huron 6/3
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Joe Russo's Almost Dead tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Fri Jun 4, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Michael Franti & Spearhead  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sat Jun 5, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Michael Franti & Spearhead
with Galactic featuring Anjelika Jelly Joesph and Satsang
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Stick Figure  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sun Jun 6, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Stick Figure
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Brit Floyd tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Thu Jun 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Brit Floyd
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
The Revivalists  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Fri Jun 11, 2021 - 7:30 PM
The Revivalists
with Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Neal Francis
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Big Head Todd and the Monsters tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sat Jun 12, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Big Head Todd and the Monsters
with Violent Femmes
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Glass Animals 6/15  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Tue Jun 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Glass Animals 6/15
with Denzel Curry
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Glass Animals 6/16 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Wed Jun 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Glass Animals 6/16
with Denzel Curry
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
An Evening with Chicago and Their Greatest Hits tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Thu Jun 17, 2021 - 6:30 PM New Date
An Evening with Chicago and Their Greatest Hits
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Barenaked Ladies  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Tue Jun 22, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Barenaked Ladies
with Gin Blossoms, Toad the Wet Sprocket
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Andrew Bird and Calexico and Iron & Wine  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Wed Jun 23, 2021 - 6:30 PM New Date
Andrew Bird and Calexico and Iron & Wine
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Dirty Heads  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Thu Jul 1, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Dirty Heads
with G. Love & Special Sauce
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Zeds Dead 7/2 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 5:00 PM New Date
Zeds Dead 7/2
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Zeds Dead 2DAY Bundle tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Starting Fri Jul 2, 2021 - 5:00 PM New Date
Zeds Dead 2DAY Bundle
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Zeds Dead 7/3  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sat Jul 3, 2021 - 5:00 PM New Date
Zeds Dead 7/3
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Lindsey Stirling  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Wed Jul 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Lindsey Stirling
with Kiesza, MAKO
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
The Avett Brothers 7/9 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Fri Jul 9, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
The Avett Brothers 7/9
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
The Avett Brothers 7/10 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sat Jul 10, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
The Avett Brothers 7/10
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
The Avett Brothers 7/11 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sun Jul 11, 2021 - 6:30 PM New Date
The Avett Brothers 7/11
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Rainbow Kitten Surprise 7/12 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Mon Jul 12, 2021 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Rainbow Kitten Surprise 7/12
with Mt. Joy
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Rainbow Kitten Surprise 7/13 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Tue Jul 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Rainbow Kitten Surprise 7/13
with Mt. Joy
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Trampled By Turtles / CAAMP  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Thu Jul 15, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Trampled By Turtles / CAAMP
with Erin Rae
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
KALEO  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Mon Jul 19, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
KALEO
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Foreigner tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Wed Jul 21, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Foreigner
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
David Gray  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Thu Jul 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
David Gray
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
STS9 3 Day Pass: Summit 7/22/21 + 2 Nights at Red Rocks 7/23-24 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Starting Thu Jul 22, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
STS9 3 Day Pass: Summit 7/22/21 + 2 Nights at Red Rocks 7/23-24
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
STS9 7/23  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Fri Jul 23, 2021 - 6:00 PM New Date
STS9 7/23
with Shpongle, MIZE
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
STS9 2 Day Pass tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Starting Fri Jul 23, 2021 - 6:00 PM New Date
STS9 2 Day Pass
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
STS9 7/24  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sat Jul 24, 2021 - 6:00 PM New Date
STS9 7/24
with Tycho DJ Set, Chrome Sparks
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Colorado Symphony & Chorus Perform: Beethoven 9 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sun Jul 25, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Colorado Symphony & Chorus Perform: Beethoven 9
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Halsey 7/26 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Mon Jul 26, 2021 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Halsey 7/26
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Halsey 7/27 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Tue Jul 27, 2021 - 7:00 PM Cancelled
Halsey 7/27
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Goo Goo Dolls  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Wed Jul 28, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Goo Goo Dolls
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Tedeschi Trucks Band 7/30  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Fri Jul 30, 2021 - 6:30 PM New Date
Tedeschi Trucks Band 7/30
with St. Paul & The Broken Bones, Gabe Dixon
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Tedeschi Trucks Band 7/31 tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sat Jul 31, 2021 - 6:30 PM New Date
Tedeschi Trucks Band 7/31
with St. Paul & The Broken Bones, Gabe Dixon
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sun Aug 1, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
with Lucinda Williams
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Dermot Kennedy: Without Fear Tour tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Thu Aug 5, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Dermot Kennedy: Without Fear Tour
with Bishop Briggs, Mallrat
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Joe Bonamassa  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Sun Aug 8, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Joe Bonamassa
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Joe Bonamassa  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Mon Aug 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Joe Bonamassa
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO
Wilco & Sleater‐Kinney  tickets at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison
Tue Aug 10, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Wilco & Sleater‐Kinney
with NNAMDÏ
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy