Royale
279 Tremont St
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 338-7699
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Brent Faiyaz tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon Sep 7, 2020 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Brent Faiyaz
GRIP
Royale, Boston, MA
Lawrence tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed Sep 16, 2020 - 9:00 PM New Date
Lawrence
The Shadowboxers
Royale, Boston, MA
Emancipator Ensemble tickets at Royale, Boston
Thu Oct 1, 2020 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Emancipator Ensemble
Royale, Boston, MA
Caribou tickets at Royale, Boston
Tue Oct 20, 2020 - 9:00 PM
Caribou
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
Royale, Boston, MA
Sammy Rae & The Friends tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Oct 23, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Sammy Rae & The Friends
Royale, Boston, MA
STRFKR tickets at Royale, Boston
Mon Jan 25, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
STRFKR
The Undercover Dream Lovers
Royale, Boston, MA
The Driver Era tickets at Royale, Boston
Tue Jan 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Driver Era
Royale, Boston, MA
The Fratellis tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Jan 29, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
The Fratellis
Royale, Boston, MA
The Tallest Man on Earth tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Mar 5, 2021 - 6:30 PM New Date
The Tallest Man on Earth
With Special Guest Courtney Marie Andrews
Royale, Boston, MA
Stephen Malkmus tickets at Royale, Boston
Tue Mar 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Stephen Malkmus
Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet
Royale, Boston, MA
Tennis tickets at Royale, Boston
Sat Apr 24, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Tennis
with Molly Burch
Royale, Boston, MA
JoJo tickets at Royale, Boston
Tue Apr 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
JoJo
Royale, Boston, MA
They Might Be Giants tickets at Royale, Boston
Thu Apr 29, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
They Might Be Giants: FLOOD 30th Anniversary
Royale, Boston, MA
They Might Be Giants tickets at Royale, Boston
Fri Apr 30, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
They Might Be Giants: FLOOD 30th Anniversary
Royale, Boston, MA
Girl Talk tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed May 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Girl Talk Tour 2021
Royale, Boston, MA
Glassjaw tickets at Royale, Boston
Thu May 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Glassjaw
Royale, Boston, MA
Ty Segall tickets at Royale, Boston
Wed Aug 18, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Ty Segall and The Freedom Band
Royale, Boston, MA
Hoodoo Gurus tickets at Royale, Boston
Thu Sep 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date & Venue
Hoodoo Gurus
Royale, Boston, MA
True Crime Obsessed tickets at Royale in Boston
TBD Postponed
True Crime Obsessed
Royale, Boston, MA
Blood Orange tickets at Royale, Boston
TBD Cancelled
Blood Orange
Tei Shi
Royale, Boston, MA
Jessie Reyez tickets at Royale, Boston
TBD Postponed
Jessie Reyez
Royale, Boston, MA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy